We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Felt Right at Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
2nd Bdrm- Queen
3rd Brm- 2 twins
La Sal Mountains in the distance.  View not from the unit.
Playground area.  Just 40 yards away.
Small playground with covered pavilion just behind
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
luvourdog
Lawrence, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Felt Right at Home”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We spent three nights in this rental. It was very spacious and comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped. Gas grill was out of gas, but we were able to cook in the kitchen. Washer and dryer in the unit. Unit was near the pool and hot tub, which were very nice. It was right off of the highway, but it was very quiet. It was about 5 minutes from everything in Moab. Matt was great to work with. Check in and out was very easy. Instructions were very clear. We would definitely stay there again if we come back to Moab.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura T C
Spanish Fork, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice, clean, & fun home. Moab is absolutely beautiful with much to do.”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The home was very nice and clean. The pool is close. They were short on pots and pans. No griddle or electric skillet or anything large enough to accommodate more than two. Excellent location, just out of town. Nice two car garage available for vehicles. Matt was excellent to work with and gets back to you quickly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cozy atmosphere and pool
Liked least: no pots and pans to cook with and cooking sheets in very poor condition
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CO
Reviewed 18 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
M D
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect home base”
Reviewed 30 December 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We were a family of 4 spending time in the Moab area. This home was south of the main drag and worth the extra drive. It was clean and well appointed. The pool was steps from our door. Being able to pull into the garage and unload and reload the car without dealing with the summer's heat was a bonus. This home had everything we needed. Comfortable beds, cable TV, WIFI, laundry, and a useful kitchen. Two hotel rooms would have cost the same without the privacy and the space. We would do this again! Everyone was happy:-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a convenient location with space for people spent too long in a car, to spread out.
Liked least: Leaving Moab.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Jordan
Reviewed 29 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Goshen CT
Reviewed 14 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jun 2012
Glad you had a great vacation in Moab and chose to stay in our townhome. Happy travels and hope to see you back in Moab one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$99
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing