We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
235
142
54
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
142
54
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bbq restaurant fenced dog blue pig brought our dog a pet friendly hotel allow pets pet area walking path waffles nice hotel cold cereal would highly recommend this hotel room was clean the breakfast area gas station national park would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was welcoming. The staff very helpful. Pool and hot tub were relaxing after days of hot adventure. The location perfect with Arches NP, Canyonlands NP, and Dead Horse Point SP all a short distance away. Moab offered plenty of activities and shopping (we opted for a hot air balloon - a great choice!). Breakfast was provided and adequate. A variety of restaurants were nearby dinner in Moab. We were very pleased and would likely stay at this La Quinta on a return visit.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a newer looking hotel and is situated just a little outside of the 'downtown' area of Moab but still less than 10 minutes drive to the Arches National Park entrance. The staff were very friendly. The room was clean and had everything you need. The breakfast was hot and plentiful.
It was a bit more expensive than other locations but it's Moab in the holiday season so everywhere is the same. Compared to others in the town, this offered good value.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EnjoyTravelling13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our stay at the La Quinta was very pleasant and quiet. After a full day of hiking, we went back to the hotel and had a nice quiet evening. We were given a coupon for the Blue Pig but did not eat there. There is so much to do in the little town. Shop and eat, look at the interesting decorations on the street lamps.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 2seasonedtravelerss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a very good stay and were able to visit several different places in the area. The room was nice and spacious and the facilities were good overall. The staff was very friendly and we received a 10% discount at a nearby restaurant.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 644granta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

If staying in Moab, especially with pets, I would recommend this hotel. The staff was great, the room exceptional and spacious, and the location superb. Breakfast was included and a good way to start each day at the various attractions around Moab.

Room Tip: Top floor if possible; if you have pets, the first floor is the only option.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews