We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice quiet place, good amenities”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Miraaj
Colorado, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice quiet place, good amenities”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

It was very easy to book this place. It has 2 bedrooms. Very comfortable beds and couch. Nice entertainment options. Not very far from Arches and Canyonlands. I would love to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol P
Montrose, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
“serene and peaceful”
Reviewed 12 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

My daughter and I stayed one night to experience the location of this vacation rental. We both come to Moab often and really like to be away from the maddening crowd and explore the rock formations and canyon trails. This location is near trail heads, that borders an established pond with reeds and birds, with the golf course and cottonwood trees that frame the vistas of redrock rims and cliffs. It was quiet with sunsets and sunrises of red and yellow skies. Cottontail rabbits running through the sage in the back garden. Deer tracks were evidence of nightly visitors by our window. Evening walks along empty roads through quiet neighborhoods were right out the back door. We sat by the fireplace and shared a pizza while listening to music on the stereo provided. We would recommend it for any couple or family who enjoys wildlife and beautiful views in quiet serenity.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P
London
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great rental on edge of Moab”
Reviewed 7 December 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This was the first time we had stayed in a holiday rental, and it certainly exceeded our expectations. Checking in an out was very straightforward. The property was very spacious, modern and tastefully decorated. The kitchen was well equipped, and it was useful to have a washer and dryer – although a manual would have made things easier, as it took us a while to work out how to operate them. The garage was a very handy place to store my rental bike overnight. The location was good – a few miles outside Moab, with the La Sal mountain road in the other direction providing a challenging and scenic setting for a road bike ride (it’s not all about Mountain Biking in Moab!). The immediate area was quiet and felt safe.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2014
I'm so sorry for the bad odor you experienced. As with all our guests, we would ask that you contact us during your stay so that we can address the situation while you are here. We want your stay to be the best that it can, and if we aren't notified while you are here, we can't do that. The good news is that there have been no issues with odor from future guests, and the upstairs shower works fine. You just have to pull up on the diverter. Our offices are currently open from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, and we would have been happy to address the odor issue and show you how to work the shower. I hope you enjoyed your time here in Moab, and we'd be happy to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
iris330
Penfield, New York
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“nice location - very peaceful”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Condo was very comfortable, clean and quiet. Service from the management company was not the best - I asked a few first time visitor questions by email, but received no response until I called them. I would recommend that the shower head in the upstairs bathroom be replaced. We would definitely rent here again knowing what we know now, we don't have as many questions, and wouldn't need the extra communication.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$96
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Talk to the Manager
1 8664621415
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing