We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best 3 hours spent in Moab”
Review of Xtreme 4x4 Tours

Xtreme 4x4 Tours
Ranked #4 of 108 Outdoor Activities in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Do you want the most EXCITING, CUSTOM, and PERSONABLE tour that money will buy? We offer the SAFEST vehicles in town, with custom built roll cages and racing bucket seats with 5 point harnesses. Every tour includes bottled water, snacks, and the most entertaining guides around. What makes us different? -safety: custom built roll cage, bucket seats, 5 point harness -small personable company -Our tours cover more trail in less time, We're here to go wheelin' right?!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
A TripAdvisor Member
31
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Xtreme4x4tours delivered one hell of a good time! Dave is clearly an expert driver who didn’t disappoint! If you want a truly exciting, sometimes terrifying but in all the right ways, and a no doubt good time look no further!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, Owner at Xtreme 4x4 Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Thank you so much for your excellent feedback! We look forward to next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (918)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"sunset tour"
in 103 reviews
"bucket seats"
in 15 reviews
"custom built"
in 16 reviews
"driver dave"
in 9 reviews
"other companies"
in 37 reviews
"hell's revenge"
in 64 reviews
"off road"
in 57 reviews
"hot tub"
in 19 reviews
"rock crawling"
in 22 reviews
"hell's gate"
in 27 reviews
"awesome driver"
in 10 reviews
"crazy fun"
in 11 reviews
"felt completely safe"
in 16 reviews
"petrified sand dunes"
in 11 reviews
"plant life"
in 11 reviews
"roller coaster"
in 17 reviews
"awesome ride"
in 12 reviews
Filter

103 - 107 of 918 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We LOVED this tour! Dave builds his unique vehicles, is an incredible driver and tackles obstacles no other company can touch. WE were the show for those on other tours. Our family of 6 (age 15 to 76) laughed our heads off and had loads of thrilling moments yet felt safe and secure. What an incredible adventure! I am thrilled we picked Xtreme 4X4 for our tour. It was an absolute blast.

Thank Salvanni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, Owner at Xtreme 4x4 Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Thanks so much for the feedback! Our rigs are the best and safest in town, so glad you had a great time. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Xtreme 4x4 tours crowd their competitors at Hells Revenge while blowing air horns. Most of the Jeep tours will go up and down rocks and perform stunts to impress their guests, and ample room is required around the obstacles to performing Jeep maneuvers safely. It's unfortunate that my experience with Xtreme was one of bad childish behavior.

3  Thank JGMONT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

We were with a larger family of all different ages, the youngest which was 3, and our driver, Dave, was AMAZING! The entire tour was SO much fun!! It was my most favorite thing out of all the things we did the entire week we were in Moab! My cousin lives in Moab and highly recommends #xtreme4x4 and went with us and loved it, as well as, my 12 year old son!!

Thank Meredith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, Owner at Xtreme 4x4 Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Thank you so much for your excellent feedback! We look forward to next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, Owner at Xtreme 4x4 Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Xtreme 4x4 Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing