We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mind blowing fun. ”
Review of Xtreme 4x4 Tours

Xtreme 4x4 Tours
Ranked #3 of 112 Outdoor Activities in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Xtreme 4x4 Tours offers the most unique 4x4 moab experience. With safety as a number one priority, feel comfortable in our trucks with the most experienced guides moab has to offer. Climb up, over, and through the canyonlands area with breathtaking views and a ride that won't disappoint. Read our reviews first, and see that our tour is the ultimate experience.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

If you are in Moab you need to check this tour out. It was so much fun, thrilling and exciting and great views. Totally worth it. The owner is a awesome dude and can seriously drive the hell out off that Chevy. What a blast. Be aware this is xtreme it isnt for the faibt of heart. Pedal to the medal fun.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank s b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, Owner at Xtreme 4x4 Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Im so glad you had such a great time! We hope to see you next time, thank you :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,030)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"sunset tour"
in 111 reviews
"bucket seats"
in 16 reviews
"driver dave"
in 11 reviews
"custom built"
in 16 reviews
"other companies"
in 40 reviews
"off road"
in 62 reviews
"hot tub"
in 23 reviews
"hell's revenge"
in 67 reviews
"rock crawling"
in 27 reviews
"great driver"
in 26 reviews
"hell's gate"
in 28 reviews
"felt completely safe"
in 17 reviews
"crazy fun"
in 11 reviews
"petrified sand dunes"
in 12 reviews
"roller coaster"
in 19 reviews
"adrenaline rush"
in 17 reviews
"plant life"
in 11 reviews
Filter

237 - 241 of 1,068 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2018

Why settle for a 4x4 tour that doesn't deliver the most fun and excitement? Xtreme 4x4 is THE only way to experience the amazing back country around Moab! People on other 4x4 tours were taking pictures of us as we climbed and descended at seemingly impossible angles! Everyone working at Xtreme 4x4 is pleasant and an expert at what they do. The shop is easy to find, has great products inside, and offers great deals on booking other fun activities in Moab. You won't regret a tour with Xtreme 4x4 - it is all my family can talk about after returning from vacation! Make some great memories, see some amazing sites, and defy gravity in a monster truck with Xtreme 4x4 tours. Your cheeks will be hurting afterward from the smile on your face!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DRCBMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, Owner at Xtreme 4x4 Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Thank you so so much for this excellent review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2018

Date of experience: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, Owner at Xtreme 4x4 Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018

I was skeptical of how extreme the tour would actually be, but this exceeded my expectations! Dave was an amazing tour guide. He was very knowledgeable about the area and the vehicle, and pointed out a lot of different landmarks and explained different parts on the vehicle. He was friendly and personable, and a very competent driver. We climbed up and over gullies and rocks that i was not expecting to get up, and Dave often added little quirks or extra challenges to make it even more interesting. I would highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank michelle172018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, Owner at Xtreme 4x4 Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Thanks so much for the excellent review! We are a one of a kind company with a one of a kind experience. No other company does what we do and we definitely take pride in that. We hope to see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2018

Date of experience: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Xtreme 4x4 Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing