We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,116)
Filter reviews
1,116 results
Traveller rating
656
357
82
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
656
357
82
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grassy area room was clean starbucks coffee stay there again arches national park great place to stay continental breakfast yogurt in town nothing fancy the north end enjoyed our stay the main street ice machine road trip fridge and microwave convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
456 - 461 of 1,116 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. Clean, very hospitable. Great breakfast and friendly people, we would definitely stay here again. Right on the main drag, an easy walk away from the downtown area and easy to get in. Perfect

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jimbW5154BO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2017

We really enjoyed our 3-night stay. The room was immaculate with nice sheets and towels. The staff were eager to help. The breakfasts were wonderful, with hard rolls, cheese, and salami -- just like in Europe!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Joan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised by the accommodation that we enjoyed at this independent motel. Room was clean with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was not exceptional but filled the spot and provided enough energy to tour Arches national Park. I would recommend it as a place to stay and would stay there again. Good value for the money .

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank petermY8096WS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2017

Clean, convenient, ample parking, great breakfast included (continental plus meat, cheese, eggs). It's a few blocks out of the main part of downtown, but walkable or a 2-3 minute drive. Rooms had fridge and microwave and a table. Good for hikers or just value travelers. Don't waste your money on a chain. Stay local!

Room tip: Rooms in front would be more pleasant, looking at green picnic area instead of parking lot.
Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dave L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdventureInn-Owner, Owner at Adventure Inn & Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2017

Hi,
You brought it to the point with your review - support independent hotels, because we actually do care about our guests. We try everything to ensure you a pleasant stay. Things can happen, but we try to correct it on the spot (if we get informed about it).
All of our rooms now have a fridge & microwave.
Again, thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2017 via mobile

Picked this motel due to its high ranking. It is an older motel with parking just outside your door. Everything was very clean and the staff was very nice. Other than that, I'm not sure why it was ranked at number four at the time. Beds were comfy enough but I brought my own pillow. The dogs in the next room barked constantly. I tried to let the fan run to drown out the noise but it started making a clicking sound in the middle of the night that woke me up and I had to turn it off. The room had a small tub/ shower combo. The water temp was very hard to control. It would turn ice cold or scalding hot on its own. The vent didn't work very well either. Everything, including the toilet paper became wet while taking a shower. There was a small fridge. The motel is not within walking distance of the down town shops but the is a restaurant next door. I wasn't impressed at all and do not recommend.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kmethvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdventureInn-Owner, Owner at Adventure Inn & Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2017

Hi
Thank you for staying with us. We work very hard to keep our guests happy, facilities well maintained and our rooms exceptionally clean. We also care about our guests and what they have to say about their stay and also take care of any issues. This is how most guests are happy with their choice for the home of their adventures.
Unfortunately, the issues you mentioned were not brought to our attention during your stay - or we could have correct them. At least you added a picture of the room door with the number, so we can go back and check the shower and AC unit. We strictly enforce our no pet policy, so it seems very odd that you could hear a dog from one of the rooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews