We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
177
284
83
28
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
284
83
28
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full size fridge bathroom sink the main street room was clean kitchenette area moab diner coffee pot restaurants and bars two queen beds in town large tv front office picnic tables place to stay within walking distance would definitely stay here again stayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 583 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

Just a block off main street but what a pleasant difference.
Quiet, comfortable but not elaborate. Friendly staff, clean rooms, useful kitchenette and comfortable beds. If Moab and not your hotel is the destination, this is a great place to stay.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Llanotraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G, Manager at Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to pass along your nice review. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
Sincerely,
Megan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017

This inn is family owned and is a much better bargain than the chains. We did find the decor rustic but in a good way. No breakfast but plenty of restaurants in walking distance. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hopkinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G, Manager at Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for awesome review. This is very much appreciated and will be sure to pass along your nice comments to all. We look forward to accommodating you in the near future.
Sincerely,
Megan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2017

A good place to stay away from the main street traffic. short walk to main street and dinning and drinking. Outside entrances. No views. Good room, large and comfortable. Stay on second floor. Staff friendly.

Room Tip: second floor is best.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adp-retired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G, Manager at Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us. We greatly appreciate your nice review and hope to see you back in the near future.
Sincerely,
Megan
































Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Rustic Inn, good value for the price. Room was good sized, beds were comfortable and it was nice to have a full size refrigerator. Staff was friendly. This is a basic motel, for a economical price. It is downtown, so can easily walk to many restaurants.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wilsonbmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G, Manager at Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate your time and consideration on posting your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to having you back in the near future.
Sincerely,
Megan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2017

Only stayed one night as was very pricey as an event and it was saturday. Clean and good location. Girl at reception was friendly and helpful. No breakfast nut hot drinks in morning. Abit noisy but thats not motels fau,t

Room Tip: Good location
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ursula1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G, Manager at Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate your kind review and look forward to having you back in the near future.
Sincerely, Megan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews