We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
170
280
82
28
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
280
82
28
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size fridgebathroom sinkthe main streetroom was cleankitchenette areacoffee potrestaurants and barstwo queen bedsin townmoab dinerlarge tvfront officeclose to downtownpicnic tablesplace to staywithin walking distancestayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 571 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2017

We spent in this hotel 2 nights when visiting Arches National Park and Canyonlands National Park. Hotel is clean and spacious. Everything is in the room beside kettle. Hotel is close to everything in town so you can walk to all restaurants. There is a nice supermarket in the city centre, called CityMarket. Hotel offers free parking and WiFi but Internet is slow. They do not offer breakfast. I can definitely recommend this hotel if you plan to visit national parks.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agusia01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G, Manager at Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate your time and consideration in posting.
Sincerely,
Megan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2017

We stayed in a two bedroom apartment with our son, daughter, son-in-law and grandson and it was a perfect size for us. It was nice to have a kitchen so we could prepare a few meals and keep things cold. The whole inn was spotless and the very friendly staff were always cleaning. The front desk staff also was so friendly and helpful. The pool was a very nice size and it too was sparkling and so clean. The water was quite cold at the beginning of our stay but was warming up toward the end of the week. The one thing I would have liked would have been some umbrellas in the pool area as it got very hot sitting by the pool. The inn was just a block from the Main Street where there are lots of restaurants and shops so was very convenient. We would definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Neal-Darlene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G, Manager at Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2017

Greetings Guest,
We appreciate your five star review. I will be sure to pass along your nice comments to the crew and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Sincerely,
Megan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights here and really enjoyed it! Really good location for the town and for visits to Canyonlands and Arches. Good room with large fridge/freezer and microwave. Coffee always available in the office. Really friendly welcoming staff. Very nice pool with some shade. Would really recommend!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cymraes29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G, Manager at Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate the shining review you posted on your stay with us. We strive to make are guest stay very enjoyable and I will be sure to pass along the warm comments you've posted.
Sincerely,
Megan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

My sister and I stayed here for 3 nights and was pleasantly surprised. Rooms a nice size, beds were nice and comfortable. Outdoor swimming pool was a nice surprise, nice to use after a long day at the Arches National Park.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank carolyn123634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G, Manager at Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Greetings Carolyn,
We appreciate you taking the time to post the nice time you had while staying with us. Glad the Inn was a perfect spot for you and your sister. We are happy you enjoyed your time in Moab and visiting the National Parks and hope to have you back at another time.
Kind Regards,
Megan


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2017 via mobile

This was a clean, comfortable place to stay. The pool was so nice after hiking in the Arches. Arches was only 6 miles away, and the hotel was within walking distance of some nice shops and restaurants. They were great for our dog and even provided doggie bones.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Odyssey809549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G, Manager at Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Greetings Guest,
We are glad you enjoyed some R&R while visiting the beautiful Moab area. Yes, we do provide room that are pet friendly and so have the best location for your fellow pet travelers. The dog park is a block south and city creek walkway in just in back of Inn. We thank you for your nice review and look forward to having you lodge with us in the near future.
Sincerely,
Megan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews