We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Long Holiday Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Gunnison(Gunnison)(Great Value!)
US$137
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Alpine Inn(Gunnison)
US$140
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Gunnison)(Great Value!)
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Gunnison)(Great Value!)
US$129
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Tomichi Village(Gunnison)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$149
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Western Motel(Gunnison)(Great Value!)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A-B-C Motel(Gunnison)(Great Value!)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Gunnison)
US$174
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
47
34
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
34
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed for two nightsrooms are cleanpleasant surprisemotelyorkiebedstowndogpet
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 93 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2012

We stayed here 3 nights. The owners niece was handling business and was very nice. We were having some car trouble and she directed us to a local mechanic that got us back up and running again.
Sure it is an old place, but charming. The grounds are nicely kept and we enjoyed visiting with guests from other rooms out on the "porch." There are chairs in front of rooms so you can sit outside.
Mario's Pizza and Pasta delivers here so you can order in.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dequindre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Wonderful motel, clean, great beds and linens. Room has what you need: micro, refridgerator, TV, large bathroom. Just a fun place to stay at a very resonable price. The owners are accomodating. We would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MKG33388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2012

An older nice looking strip type motel. Grounds very attractively planted with flowers. Each room has table and 2 chairs outside on covered porch.
Inside, our room was bright green and the new, well sized bath was bright orange. Shower only.
Bedding was of nice quality. The was an overhead light with a ceiling fan. AC, but we just opened the window. The room was clean. Window coverings did not keep out light.
Our room, on the end of the strip consisted of 2 Q beds, a table and 2 chairs, fridge and microwave, nightstand and TV. No dresser, which we never use anyway except to put a suitcase on. Room on the small side but you shouldn't stay in your room much while on vacation anyway!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Poodletoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Color scheme is bright, and might not be everyone's choice, but very reasonably priced and extremely clean! I grew up in this town, and know what this motel used to be like. Zofia is so nice and helpful. Would certainly stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank muddybuddy_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2012

We stopped in Gunnison on a road trip around southwestern CO. This was our last night. I wasn't expecting much, but this place was great. It was a pretty simple motel, but the rooms were exceptionally clean.

I was impressed with the beds, TV, Microwave, fridge, wood furniture and cleanliness. The owner/operator was extremely friendly also. There was no pool and no free breakfast, but for the price, this place was great.

We ordered some pizza for our last night and hung out in front of our room sitting in chairs and talked to some neighbors.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mogulman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews