We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Brookstone Lodge
Nearby Hotels
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Asheville - Biltmore West(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Asheville(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Asheville Tunnel Road(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Omni Grove Park Inn(Asheville)
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$334
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (899)
Filter reviews
899 results
Traveller rating
330
317
157
66
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
317
157
66
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfun depotwafflesbiltmore estateroom was cleanindoor poolcontinental breakfastking roomconvenient locationhot tubwould stay here againroad noisefront desk staffminute drivethe blue ridge parkwayclose to downtownpillowsinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
657 - 662 of 899 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2012

Good value for the price. Well decorated room with refrig. Free breakfast bar was good, but eggs were cold. Liked fresh fruit.

Room Tip: I inspect the room first b4 finalizing my arrangements. Not needed in this hotel.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rrw007, Manager at Brookstone Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2012

We are pleased that you enjoyed the Lodge! thanks for taking the time to review us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2012

Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are good sized and clean. Breakfast nicer and has more warm items than other complimentary breakfasts usually offer. My only complaint was that we could hear the guests in the next room which was a little annoying. Location convenient to
the Biltmore Estate.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sainteannette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rrw007, Manager at Brookstone Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2012

We want to thank you for reviewing the Lodge! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Least expensive but one of the nicest hotels to stay in with close proximity to the Biltmore Estate and the Biltmore park area. Very new hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rrw007, Manager at Brookstone Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2012

Thank you for the comments!! Please stay with us again really soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2012

I was there the 1st weekend of February 2012. The room was nice and relatively quiet (we were on the top floor). The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great. I asked for eggs & sausage and got it with no problems. The staff was friendly and professional. Easy access to the highway and the Biltmore. 1st class service- thank you very much!

Room Tip: Ask for a quieter room.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coca332211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rrw007, Manager at Brookstone Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2012

Thanks for the review! We are pleased you had a great visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Location - Ideal (Minutes from Interstate, Biltmore, Parkway, even downtown.
Ambiance - Superior
Room - Great layout, top of the line furniture, linens and fixtures, clean
Service - Excellent (breakfast, pool, concierge)
3 nights for price of 2 put it in competition with most other hotels.
If I could take away a half star I would. Yes, you could hear others, but just enough to know they were there. The treadmill was out of order.

Room Tip: 4th floor is quietest (no one above)
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jimlinkrall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rrw007, Manager at Brookstone Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2012

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful comments! So nice to hear our guests appreciate our property . We are waiting on a part for the treadmill and it is a priority that all of our ammenities are in great working order! Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews