We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,493)
Filter reviews
1,493 results
Traveller rating
848
477
114
31
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
848
477
114
31
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tunnel road waffle house waffles cookies room was clean indoor pool biltmore estate biscuits and gravy would definitely stay here again hot tub hot breakfast exercise room free breakfast front desk staff great place to stay king suite nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
427 - 432 of 1,493 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TunnelRoad, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Downtown Tunnel Road (Biltmore Estate), NC, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The receptionists were pleasant and knowledgable. The hot breakfast included eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy and all sorts of dry cereals and breads. I will stay there again.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank SFS819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TunnelRoad, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Downtown Tunnel Road (Biltmore Estate), NC, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2016

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast offered ! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, clean and comfortable have been successful. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TunnelRoad, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Downtown Tunnel Road (Biltmore Estate), NC, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TunnelRoad, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Downtown Tunnel Road (Biltmore Estate), NC, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Great hotel and great location. Very clean and reasonably priced. Good hot breakfast. Indoor salt water pool and good Wi-Fi. Safe and very well lit parking. Fresh baked cookies when you check in. Definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TunnelRoad, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Downtown Tunnel Road (Biltmore Estate), NC, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2016

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and
accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews