We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,527)
Filter reviews
2,528 results
Traveller rating
781
927
513
188
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
781
927
513
188
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whole foods mass general hospital beacon hill great location executive floor au bon pain charles street minute walk valet parking walking distance td garden blue line freedom trail hotel restaurant quincy market faneuil hall the north end
Filter
Updating list...
910 - 915 of 2,528 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2016

We absolutely loved the location of the property. Dont want to be too critical but we were unable to log in on the internet. We thought we were entitled to breakfast but that never happened. The checkin staff was very nice and friendly but the other staff was very short when asked questions

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank 211claudettep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2016

Returned back to room only to find out my card didn't work. Maintenance came up only to tell me that he couldn't get it to work either. Spent two hours debating why we couldn't get in. Not a good experience.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank O613JCrandym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2016

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Polly C, Director of Guest Services at Wyndham Boston Beacon Hill, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 2, 2016

We stayed at the Wyndham bc our son was at MGH. Its proximity to the hospital was perfect. We enjoyed many restaurants in the area. Our disappointment came in the heating system. It was quite noisy. We could also hear the family in the next room very well. Anthony (an employee) was delightful and a great encouragement to us. Overall, our stay was pleasant and we would stay again if we need to be near MGH.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank 722juneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Polly C, Director of Guest Services at Wyndham Boston Beacon Hill, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2016

Dear 722juneb,

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Yours in service, Polly C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2016

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Polly C, Director of Guest Services at Wyndham Boston Beacon Hill, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews