We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,481)
Filter reviews
2,481 results
Traveller rating
764
920
501
182
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
764
920
501
182
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whole foods mass general hospital beacon hill great location executive floor au bon pain outdoor pool charles street minute walk walking distance td garden blue line mini fridge freedom trail hotel restaurant faneuil hall quincy market
Filter
Updating list...
867 - 872 of 2,481 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2016

We absolutely loved the location of the property. Dont want to be too critical but we were unable to log in on the internet. We thought we were entitled to breakfast but that never happened. The checkin staff was very nice and friendly but the other staff was very short when asked questions

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank 211claudettep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2016

Returned back to room only to find out my card didn't work. Maintenance came up only to tell me that he couldn't get it to work either. Spent two hours debating why we couldn't get in. Not a good experience.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank O613JCrandym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Polly C, Director of Guest Services at Wyndham Boston Beacon Hill, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 2, 2016

We stayed at the Wyndham bc our son was at MGH. Its proximity to the hospital was perfect. We enjoyed many restaurants in the area. Our disappointment came in the heating system. It was quite noisy. We could also hear the family in the next room very well. Anthony (an employee) was delightful and a great encouragement to us. Overall, our stay was pleasant and we would stay again if we need to be near MGH.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank 722juneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Polly C, Director of Guest Services at Wyndham Boston Beacon Hill, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2016

Dear 722juneb,

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Yours in service, Polly C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Polly C, Director of Guest Services at Wyndham Boston Beacon Hill, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews