We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$721
US$649
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$343
US$334
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Verb Hotel(Boston)
US$365
US$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$481
US$433
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$551
US$436
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$609
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$359
US$264
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$298/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$319
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$689
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (5,279)
Filter reviews
5,279 results
Traveller rating
4,046
951
173
64
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,046
951
173
64
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno tippingthe world trade centerconvention centersilver linegreat hotelhealth clubclose to the airportlogan airportwater taxiwithin walking distancebusiness trippublic transportationsouth stationcorner roomthe north endconferencewtc
Filter
Updating list...
4,720 - 4,725 of 5,279 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Hotel was very nice, clean and friendly staff. A little off the beaten path. Taxi's rides were short, however I think we only had one friendly driver out of a dozen or so. It was nice to have no tipping services throughout the hotel, for sure a plus.

Room Tip: The corner king suite was nice
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tschickardt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2011

The Seaport Hotel is a first class lodging experience with superlative service, extremely clean and comfortable rooms, stellar restaurant, cafe and bar, and perfect amenities to make business or vacation travel an enjoyable experience. Not only the amazingly high quality service of the staff, but also the property itself: the rooms, the lobby, business center, restaurant, and particularly the spa (where a great selection of exercise classes, personal trainers, massage therapists of the highest caliber, and a large swimming pool make it a destination in itself). Walk outside of the hotel and you are directly on the waterfront where excellent restaurants, boat cruises and walking tours abound. The hotel also offers complimentary bicycles. Downtown Boston and the famous Italian "North End" are minutes away.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesliefreda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2011

We chose the Seaport Hotel for our family vacation based on good reviews, and were not disappointed. They were very affordable in comparison with other area hotels, had very helpful staff, and our children were very happy to swim in the pool.
The rooms were clean and well-stocked, although a bit smaller than I'd initially expected. We had one King size bed, and were happy to find a pull-out sofa as well. The view was nice, although a balcony would have been a pleasant addition.
There are a lot of nice dining options within walking distance; some are child friendly and some are not. It was just a short walk to the Children's Museum, and was near public transportation as well.
Seaport had everything we needed, and we were glad not to pay steep prices for things we didn't. Over all, we enjoyed our stay, and would return if in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Learning2Hope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2011

The entire visit was excellent from the friendly service to the cleanliness of the facility, to the quality of the accommodations. An excellent hotel at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ReuelS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2011

I've stayed at Seaport Hotel several times and love it. This hotel not only is convenient to the subway but is also within walking distance of great eats. The hotel staff is attentive, rooms are spacious and very clean. Best of all, the rooms are full of extras, such as full size blowdryers, makeup cloths, shampoo & conditioners in the shower and a big umbrella in every room. I can't say enough about this hotel. Will stay here again and again.

Highly recommend Whiskey Priest, Legal Test Kitchen and Barking Crab. All are within walking distance and are great!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bnabors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews