We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,590)
Filter reviews
3,590 results
Traveller rating
2,279
884
266
95
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,279
884
266
95
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolbrasserie joprudential centergreat hotelcheesecake factoryfloor to ceiling windowshuntington avenewbury streetnortheastern universitysubway stopgreen linesouth endt stationcopley placeboston hotelfenway parklocation was perfect
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 3,590 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

I would just like to say that this is the best service I have ever had at a hotel. From the first interaction checking in, the receptionist was extremely nice and accommodating. When I later called the front desk to ask for a late check out, again, I was amazed by the friendliness. It just goes to show that all it takes is friendliness to create a great service environment. Whatever you're doing, keep it up!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Eva G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2018

We stayed here for 2 nights during the 4th July week . Hotel is in a great location , very clean & comfortable rooms . We tried to use the pool but couldn't actually get near it was way too busy . They were having the hallways refurbished whilst we were there but this didn't impact us. Parking is very expensive $48 per night , luckily the lady on reception arranged for us to drop our car back with hire company rather than pay the $96 parking charge.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank debra565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018

Location is outstanding. Great room. Pool was a lot of fun. High class ambiance surrounded by great shopping and some of the best restaurants in the United States. Copley Plaza, Prudential Center, or Newberry Street, etc are second to none for shoppinf and food.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenneth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018

checked into this luxury hotel for a day/night in Boston and to enjoy the roof top pool. lovely room, linens, flat screen TV, perfection. Bathroom is very modern and clean. The checkin was quick and very helpful on restaurants in the area. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: the 11th floor puts you right at the stairway to the pool
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank victoria w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay here, Norman the doorman was a gentleman, he made us welcome every time we entered the hotel. The room was very spacious and clean. Well worth a visit, make sure to check out the outdoor pool it's amazing!!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Aishlinn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews