We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Empire State Building
from US$38.00
More Info
from US$54.75
More Info
from US$69.00
More Info
from US$17.99
More Info
Reviews (77,803)
Filter reviews
77,803 results
Traveller rating
49,212
19,035
6,228
2,003
1,325
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49,212
19,035
6,228
2,003
1,325
Show reviews that mention
All reviews express pass observation deck new york empire state top of the rock vip tickets views are amazing bucket list audio tour beautiful building statue of liberty central park floor elevator esb nyc security
Filter
Updating list...
6,540 - 6,545 of 77,803 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

This was an amazing trip!!! The que moved super fast and Costumer service was 5*. This would have been perfect if pictures werent so ridiculously overpriced! It’s shame that we couldn’t buy it and that would have just made our trip incredible! Overall fantastic and loved it!!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank annalies11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

I purchased the anytime pass to avoid queues and enable me to go whenever I wanted and they truely exceeded expetation and really give you the VIP treatment.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SimonB6721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Most exciting views of Manhattan skyline, having the chance to enjoy and take some photos. Lines to go up seem to have to be improved though. Greater by night

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pfelipe2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

I took my wife and children to the Empire State Building at night and the views over the city were breathtaking.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank scottynoble72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

You would be missing out if you went to New York and didn’t visit the Empire State Building. Whilst it looks pretty high from the streets you only appreciate its height from up at the top of the building. The views are just amazing. We bought passes which made getting in easy and queueing was not a problem for the tourist attraction. Great viewing points with binoculars and information around the top. Great visitor shop too.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SharonABurnley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews