We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Rockefeller Center Architecture and Art Walking Tour
79

Book in advance
from
C$40.62
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Rockefeller Center
from C$40.62
More Info
from C$136.79
More Info
from C$178.24
More Info
from C$38.33
More Info
Reviews (25,613)
Filter reviews
25,613 results
Traveller rating
15,608
7,623
2,001
264
117
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15,608
7,623
2,001
264
117
Show reviews that mention
All reviews christmas tree ice skating top of the rock lego store nbc studios new york light show christmas season the empire state building art deco radio city music hall observation deck people watch central park flags rink nyc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
853 - 858 of 25,613 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2019

'Top of the Rock' is all about the view...which is truly worth entering the waiting lines and enduring the crowd on the viewing platform at the top, as well as paying the pricey fee (about $42 per person).
The lines and elevator rides to the top are very well organized too.

As a teenager i once was on the platform of one of the WTC towers, which was even more breathtaking...but this one really does the trick as well.

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank DorisHeimgartner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 20, 2019

Rockefeller center is worth viewing in the night. Walking distance from Times square, one can either dine here during summers or enjoy ice-skating in winters.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank div106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 19, 2019

Superb works by Diego Rivera and some others. Impressive collection of building from a past era not reproduced now by simple buildings that only last a short number of years, then replaced by other similar ones that seem to be always equal in very little artistic value. Seems is easier and cheaper to demolish building that are 20, 30 or 40 years old, contrary to European building that we have seen were build 100, 200 or more years ago and still stay strong.

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank Mmmjjjrrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 19, 2019

The Rockefeller Centre 'Top of the Rock' is definitely worth doing, the views are well worth it. We were lucky to have gone on a sunny day as the following day the cloud was really low.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Mycomments126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 18, 2019

Fun to see Rockefeller Center in person after seeing it so many times on the Today Show. The skating rink is awesome. Something visually interesting in all directions!

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank janetmcplanit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews