We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other traveller has booked this property
Analita's Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Analita's Bed
Analita's Bed Analita's Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
110 reviews
Analita's Bed
Analita's Bed
Analita's Bed
Analita's Bed
Analita's Bed
Analita's Ceiling Fan
Analita's Bedroom Suite
Analita's Decorative Details
Analita's Decorative Details with view on the Living Room Area
Analita's Bedroom Suite with view on the Living Room Area
Analita's Living Room Area with view on the Dining Area
Analita's Living Area with a Relaxing Seat and Decorative Details
Analita's Living Room with Flat screen TV
Analita's Living Area with Decorative Details
Analita's Dining Area
Analita's Dining
Analita's Kitchen in Dining Area
Analita's Kitchen Detail
Analita's Private Bathroom
Analita's Bathroom with Toilet, Sink and Bath and Shower combination
Analita's Bathroom with Sink, Bath and Shower combination
Litas Apartments Decorative Detail
Front Building Litas Apartments
Litas Apartments at West 145th Street
Metro Station A, B, C, and D Trains
Famous Convent Avenue Baptist Church
Dunkin' Donuts on West 145th Street
Fresh Fruits on West 145th Street
Starbucks on West 145th Street
Subway on West 145th Street
SuperFoodTown - Supermarket on West 145th Street
SuperFoodTown - Supermarket on West 145th Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 110 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Japanese first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MelissaA1...
Westbury, New York
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed December 4, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

I stay at Lita's apartments approximately 5-6 times a year. From the friendly welcome by Teresa to the comfortable tempur-pedic bed and plush white towels you're sure to feel at home. I continue to stay here because of the convenience to my place of business & subway, as well as the warm welcome at every stay. Teresa is very accommodating, she helps find restaurants and transportation like 1.2.3! I have stayed in every room even the newly renovated suite. as expected the rooms are warm cozy and SUPER clean. A few of my stays were with a friend whom had the same welcoming feeling. I can't imagine someone writing a negative review due to the exceptional service I receive every time I visit Lita's. I would HIGHLY recommend any one of the suites without hesitation. I look forward to my next stay in the city at Lita's!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Can't find anything to complain about
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveler0...
South California
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“simply awful”
Reviewed December 2, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

the linens were shredded, not torn, shredded. the kitchenette is a joke and unusable. the manager threw out some of my personal possessions, then said she thought they were trash. unsafe neighborhood. witnessed child beatings on the street. the manager is nosy and intrusive. one of the 'permanent' tenants was in the process of vacating her unit because of the manager's behaviors. terrible, terrible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: leaving.
Liked least: please see review
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2013
Thank you for your review. I do not know where you stayed based on your review, because if the conditions were as you stated above, you would not have waited 6 months to post the review or have stayed at Analitas' for 12 days. In addition, thereto you gave me flowers for being so hospitable and I even offered you and your family a meal.
Based on the other 61positive reviews before and after your stay, they speak for themselves, as well as the pictures.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJadams66...
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellence from start to finish”
Reviewed November 13, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

What can I say about this fantastic property which hasn't already been said - absolute professionalism shown from Theresa from beginning to end. The room I had booked had issues so instead of cancelling or refunding, Theresa upgraded my stay to an even better room at no extra cost. I was welcomed and attended to with every query or requirement I had. The room was amazingly well kept, clean and tidy, and incredibly comfortable. Even when contractors had problems in the apartment, Theresa arranged alternative accommodation at another property and even took me there by cab at no cost!

This woman is an absolute saint - if only there were more people like her when I travel! I will be back again you can count on it! The best place I've ever stayed in New York.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed October 28, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
firenze
Reviewed October 26, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Buenos Aires
Reviewed October 17, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Russia
Reviewed October 10, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing