We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,927)
Filter reviews
1,927 results
Traveller rating
778
714
268
101
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
778
714
268
101
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location times square filtered water new york rockefeller center rooms are small free wifi lounge area bed was comfortable grand central station bryant park standard room coffee machine air conditioner fifth avenue few blocks street noise
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 1,927 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We loved the location and how close we are to all the amenities in the city! Everyone was so friendly and eager to help us everywhere. We loved the bar and lounge. It was very inviting and the drinks at the bar were a great way to start our evening. Such a great experience!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Staff was our main reason for great recommendation! Will greeted us with a smile and was our 'Go-To-Guy' as he was the one who brought everything up to our room; still smiling even after the microwave, refrigerator and roll-away were delivered. Terrill was our 'Social Animal' with great character, as there was not a question he couldn't answer and if he couldn't he knew who could, which leads us to PK the Bartender with 'Foody-Style'! THE WHOLE STAFF was very accommodating, but those were a few that stood out.... with style!

Room Tip: Our room was quite small, not what we were used to, however it was only used to crash after a long adventuresome day of touring!! Bed was comfortable, room was cleaned each day, that included fresh towels and perfectly made beds!
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank raputathebuta79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Great location for seeing many iconic sights! Just minutes to Times Square, Grand Central Station, Broadway, Rocketfeller Center, Chrysler Building, New York Public Library, Empire State Building and Central Park.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BelindannT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

I was in the city for the Easter Parade and stopped in at the bar with friends. The lounge was very comfortable and the bartender, PK, was great and so friendly. Next time i am in the city I would go back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mcal2533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

I was in the city for the Easter Parade and stopped in at the bar. The bartender, PK, was so lovely and welcoming. We had such a good conversation going, I stayed for 3 drinks instead of one. It's amazing how just one person's good energy can positively affect a whole evening.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ChillaxaFierce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews