We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
0
1
4
4
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
4
4
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2017

Stayed in the room alone for 3 hours, ended up contracting 6 types of aids. I also got pink eye. The bed is extremely itchy, and the bathroom was falling apart. Saw several hookers in the lobby. Biohazard.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2015

It was amazing! The staff were nice, sooo nice, in fact, nice enough that they kicked our door and walked in on us and screamed these exact words; Clean the H3LL UP!!!! YOU ONLY HAVE 3 MORE MINUTES HERE! They were so nice.

Stayed: August 2014
14  Thank MaLu T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2014

I stayed in this place twice, both times it was horrible. The only reason i stayed the second time because of the cheap price. Rooms smell like cigarettes, they had porn channels on their TV. Beds are dirty and floors are sticky. There is one reason to stay there, last resort and no money.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Мазен И
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Good location. Room rates are nearly the half if you compare with the neighbour hotels around. I have stayed at a single room with private bath. All the functions of the bath were working well. Room was clean. Bed sheets were really clean as well. Ok. It was simple but wider than equal. One thing you have to know that you had to pay for your room cash and in advance. No credit card accepted. Unnecessary free porn movies are still on TV. Room has refrigerator, mobile heater and microwave but microwave was not working. Room door wasn't closed properly. Nobody and nothing disturbed me during my stay in my room. Only the street noise during the night. But this is general situation of Manhattan.
Shortly; interesting,not luxury but clean and satisfactory hotel with suitable price in really good location of Manhattan. Personally I can advise you and prefer it for my next visit to NYC.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Rollerskier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2014

This place was nasty. The mattress and sheets are stained, dirty with hair all over the bed. There's no way they were changed. It was as if these sheets were there from 5 previous customers. Yuck!!!
To my surprise the room was pretty large, with large windows and mirrors all around. Different but they had a full size refrigerator and a portable metal heater you turn on and off.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jessica889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews