We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious cheese(cake)!!!”
Review of Magnolia Bakery

Magnolia Bakery
Ranked #45 of 394 Bakeries in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighbourhood: Lincoln Square
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Love the small cozy place, good for takeaway and dine in, the red velvet cheesecake is amazing! The other one is chocolate cherry cheesecake, wish I could bring them to London! X

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank StefanoMalachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 451 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2018

Coffee and cookies were excellent! Nice service, great location!
We are sure that we will come back soon.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Wotan42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018 via mobile

Ok, not the breakfast of champions, but I thoroughly enjoyed the cupcake I chose. Great variety. Not overrated. I would visit again

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank HDwannabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

Is a great place to get homemade bakery, plenty of choices available. You can enjoy some sitting in comfort or take home. The decor is unique and many bakery items and gifts are available for purchase.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank alexisgrullon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2018

We came here for the first time and now we are addicted! Everything we tasted - the chocolate chunk blondies, the apple crumbles, the brownies - were AMAZING. They must use a pound of butter and a pound of sugar in every recipe, but if you are going to eat a cookie, you might as well eat a good one!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank gzwmom2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Magnolia Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Magnolia Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing