We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for our family!”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous 2 Bedroom Flat in NYC
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous 2 Bedroom Flat in NYC
Living Room with 2 Sleeper Sofas Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Gorgeous 2 Bedroom Flat in NYC
Living Room with 2 Sleeper Sofas
Living Room
Bar Area
Flat Panel Cable TV
Cable TV, Wireless Internet, and Phone
Living Room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 with 1 Queen bed and 1 Twin bed
Bedroom 2 with 1 Queen bed and 1 Twin bed
Bedroom 2
Kitchen with Stove, Refrigerator, and Dishwasher
Kitchen
Kitchen with Bar and Dining Table
Kitchen
Bathroom with Tub and Shower
Gorgeous Bath with Shower
Washer/Dryer
Hallway
Exterior
Dining Area
Living Room Closet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
alwyn1_12
Randburg, South Africa
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“Uptown New York”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment is well located close to 2/3 Express train and on the Bus route to LaGuardia Airport but far away from the major New York City attractions.
If you don't mind the train ride to Time Square or other attractions then I can recommend the apartment. Just be careful it is on the 4 floor and a lot of stairs to climb if you are the only guy travelling with 5 woman + Luggage
There is a shortage of Cutlery and dishes in the unit and the owners need to look into this.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Located close to train & Bus Station
Liked least: The stairs to the 4th Floor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2014
We appreciate your feedback, we will certainly ensure that all dishware is replenished and well-stocked. The location is as stated in the listing - 10 minutes by train to most major NYC attractions and within walking distance to Central Park. Again, thank you, we value your comments and suggestions.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda B
Olive Branch, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for our family!”
Reviewed June 19, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We were very pleased with this apartment for our 5 night stay in the city. With 4 adults and 2 small children the layout was perfect. Everything was very clean and welcoming. Communication with the apt manager was always easy and quick. We felt safe and the location was convenient to the subway and steps away from Harlem Shake (a good burger!), CVS, etc. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Reviewed May 3, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nelle66
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good apartment, great location - a bargain!”
Reviewed October 15, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay in Harlem. Loved the apartment, which has a good standard and a great location. 1 km from Central Park - nice morning run. Very kind hostess. Great neigborhood with lots of restaurants and music nearby. Will definately recommend this to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baton Rouge Louisiana
Reviewed October 4, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CTHBX
Reims, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing