We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A nice modern apartment in a cool neighborhood”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Katy12777...
Cupertino, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A nice modern apartment in a cool neighborhood”
Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was great for a 5 night stay. It is located smack in the middle of Chelsea, in a newly renovated nice building with a doorman, a rooftop terrace, and a gym. The apartment is nice and specious, and we thought it looks larger in reality than in the photos on Tripadvisor.. we told Yvonne she should take better photos :)

Yvonne and Federico were extremely accommodating; although we arrived VERY early on Sunday morning, and although the previous renters didn't check out yet, Yvonne met us at the building, kept our luggage, and when we returned a few hours later our luggage was already in the cleaned and organized apartment. The apartment was stocked with all the supplies needed for a comfortable stay. Additionally, Yvonne provided us a portable playpen for our toddler to sleep in, so we didn't have to carry our own portable crib across the country...The building has an elevator, which was a big plus with a baby stroller. We loved it!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SKD73
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
236 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great find, clean apartment in central location”
Reviewed August 24, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a very spacious one bed apartment which fit my husband, my 6 and 3 year olds and me! The pull out sofa bed (single) was large and very comfortable, as was the blow up bed for my 6 year old. Yvonne was an amazingly friendly and thoughtful host who went out of her way to help. I had emailed her with so many queries that she felt more like a friend when we arrived. There were cupcakes waiting for us; milk in the fridge, clean towels, hand soap, washing up liquid, spices for cooking, cereal and olive oil. he location was extremely central - only 2 miles from central park (we walked) and about 15 mins to the Empire State Building. It was a little bit noisy (street noises) but that is to be expected in NY. We will be back!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Buenos Aires
Reviewed March 18, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bike_love...
Bellevue, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great location, apartment and owners”
Reviewed February 27, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the apartment for 3 nights, and enjoyed it very much! the apartment is clean, well stocked, we were two friends so one was in the bedroom and one on the sofa, and it was very comfortable.
The owner was very nice and responsive and catered to all our needs. Highly recommend!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Reviewed January 5, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lp69769
Grosseto, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing