We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing time! 3 nightclubs!

Had a great time with Nite Tours and our host Annabelle. Our vip package started at a bar with... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Excursion04402118615
,
Los Angeles, California
via mobile
Great Night Out (Nite Tours Host Is Amazing Anabel)

The host Anabel was amazing very entertaining and friendly I would defiantly come back and... read more

Reviewed October 7, 2018
dillion6897
,
Las Vegas, Nevada
via mobile
Read all 683 reviews
  
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveller rating
544
49
12
13
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
544
49
12
13
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews party bus bachelor party visiting vegas our tour guide pole annabel
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 678 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

I've participated on several party bus tours with Nite Tours in the past and had a great experience each time. My latest experience however fell short. My issue stems from the fact our tour guide Annabelle left my group and I at one of the stops. While we were instructed to return to our meet up spot (lobby of the hotel) at12:40am, when my group and I arrived at 12:38am no one was to be found. The bus wasn't outside nothing. As a result we had to take a Lyft to the next stop. As fate would have it, we ran into our guide outside of the hotel at the next stop. We asked her why she left us and she said we were late. This simple not true, again we looked at cell phones and the time read 12:38am. It would have been appreciated had she just acknowledge she left a little early and apologize, instead of making it our faults. Very unprofessional. With that said,we did get into the next stop venue. We I side the next venue, there were others from our bus who confirmed they did leave early at 12:35pm. It's disappointing to know nite tours quality of service has taken a bit of a dive.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Paul Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2018

This is the second time I've been able to take a nite tour and it was even better than the first! I requested to have Anabelle again and like expected she did not disappoint! She made it worthwhile! We went to the bank and Jewel. 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Ashley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

Decided to choose night tours for a bachelor party and our host was Annabelle and when I say she was so awesome I really loved her. She made sure that all of our request were accommodation were and also went the extra mile for us. if you decide to use this tour request Annabelle..

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Richie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NiteTour, Owner at Nite Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Thank you so much. We work hard to ensure your evening is perfect. Anything else you need in the future, let us take care of you and find you some deals while you visit any of our Nite Tours cities in Las Vegas, NYC, Hong Kong and soon London, UK. Thank you So Very Much again for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2018

I had the most amazing night. Anabel was our host and she made the night even better I highly recommend this company!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Kayla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Rooftop tour was just what I was looking for. Well organized, fun, and nice venues. Takes the stress out of going out in NYC. Host was great too.
Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank joe c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews