We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,877)
Filter reviews
10,877 results
Traveller rating
5,065
3,704
1,267
475
366
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,065
3,704
1,267
475
366
Show reviews that mention
All reviews times square sandra esp great location new york priority club corner room hudson river busy hotel hotel bar broadway show central location big apple two double beds high floor rockefeller center ihg concierge
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 10,877 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2018

We were there with family for 3 nights and the hotel is beautiful, quiet, vibrant, clean and COMFORTABLE....the most important thing...comfort.
Everyone we came in contact with was very helpful, courteous and pleasant. Would definitely go back there again.

Room Tip: We were on the 36th floor facing the river, it was lovely and quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank maccharles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaTimesSq, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Thank you for the excellent review!

It's lovely you had such a pleasant experience with us! We strive to offer top-notch service and comfort for all of our guests. We're happy you appreciated our clean accommodations so much. Our team takes great care to properly refresh all rooms and your praise lets us know we're succeeding!

We look forward to hosting you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day!

Warm regards,
Alex K.
Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2018

Victoria Martin checked us in and could not have been nicer!! Could have talked to her for hours!!! When we got to our room she called us to make sure everything was good which is was. The bed linen was amazing and I want to buy it for my home. Location was perfect. We were in walking distance to all we wanted to see. Would and will go back to The Crown Plaza Time Square.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaTimesSq, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Thanks for the wonderful review, Nancy!

It's excellent you had such a fantastic experience with us at our prime location! We care deeply about the happiness and satisfaction of our guests and your praise for our team lets us know we're doing our job. Victoria is a valued member of our team so it's no surprise she took such great care of you. That's what we like to see!

We look forward to sharing another splendid experience with you soon! Have a lovely day!

Warm regards,
Alex K.
Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2018

This place is very middle of manhattan and close to time square.Very approachable and easy to reach place through bus and subway.Very lively and happening place all around.Lots of big showrooms and restaurants around this place.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank 666kukreti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaTimesSq, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Thank you for the stellar review!

We're delighted your time with us was so wonderful! It's fantastic you took advantage of our convenient location in the heart of the city. We endeavor to offer a memorable experience for all of our guests. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another excellent experience!

Have a splendid day!

Warm regards,
Alex K.
Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel and a terrific location at time square like many other hotels. Staff was very friendly, hotel offers a full restaurant and bar. Conveniently located coffee shop within the hotel. Terrific rooms with great views of time square we had the 22nd floor room closest to the elevator which had a side and front view of time square. We arrived earlier than expected, the hotel was more than happy to hold our luggage until we checked in later that evening. Definitely would stay at this location in the future.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kevsgang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaTimesSq, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

Thanks for the excellent review, Kevsgang!

We're delighted your time with us was so outstanding as providing our guests with an excellent experience is very important to us. It's fantastic you appreciated our prime location and friendly service as well as our comfortable rooms. That's what we like to see! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another stellar experience.

Have an amazing day!

Warm regards,
Alex K.
Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel at Times square, location is very nice and close to times square. Just a minute walk to times square. Sandra at reception was very cool and supportive at check in with ever smiling face. Rooms were good spacious with good amenities.
Keith at bar was very nicely attending to guest taking orders.
Overall a very nicely located hotel with good supportive staff.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank sumeetw2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaTimesSq, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review, Sumeet!

It's very pleasing to hear our staff took great care of you. We appreciate your compliments regarding our hardworking team. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our guests and we strive to go above and beyond expectations. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Thank you again for sharing your review. Have a wonderful day!

Warm regards,
Alex K.
Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews