We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
187
125
33
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
125
33
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room layout visit bryce nice hotel the hotel is conveniently located free breakfast south end zion national park newer hotel yogurt indoor pool front desk staff cedar breaks stayed for one night off the highway las vegas breakfast staff beds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 363 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Stayed here on our way from the National Parks back down to Phoenix and have zero complaints. We arrived late, left early and were very pleased. The hotel is clean from top to bottom and our beds were super comfy. The breakfast had great selections – the standard breakfast fare that you find at Springhill Suites - and a generous seating area. The hotel is located right off the highway and close to lots of dining options. There is a Walmart right up on the road for stocking up and the hotel is reasonably close to Zion & Bryce Canyon National Parks. A great stay and a great value for the points that we used for the stay. Would definitely return if we are fortunate enough to come back to this beautiful part of the country.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FloridaTravelBug05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHill-CedarCity, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Cedar City, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience while staying with us. We take great pride in our hotel and strive to make each guest feel welcome. We hope your travels bring you this way again in the near future. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

We have truly enjoyed our stay. The staff has been super friendly and helpful. Even Paula, who runs the breakfast, was cheerfully giving us directions, finding us maps, and providing a locals insight on actives in Cedar City. The rest of the staff was similarly helpful.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHill-CedarCity, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Cedar City, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Thank you so much for the review. We are happy to hear our staff, including Paula, took care of you. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for one night on a trip to see a play at the Shakespeare festival. We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The room was clean. Breakfast was wonderful. Friendly service at front desk-especially Debbie. Thanks for a great stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shaynea920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHill-CedarCity, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Cedar City, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Thank you for the review. We are glad your room was clean and that your breakfast was wonderful. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2018

I have stayed at The Springhill Suites in Cedar City 2-3 nights a month since it opened several years ago. I always feel very welcome. Special kudos to the breakfast team for their efficient and friendly work.

After a long day, hours of driving, and a late night arrival, it’s nice to get recognized and welcomed by Debi Milliman on the late night shift.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rodney L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHill-CedarCity, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Cedar City, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

We are happy to hear you had a great stay and that you felt welcome. That is something we are always striving to do. We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018

Traveling with family this summer, we decided to stay at this Springhill Suites on our drive back to Denver from LA. I like this chain, in general, and this hotel in particular. The setup of the room, with its separate seating, bar/fridge, and desk areas, was particularly pleasing. The hotel is new and clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, and lobby area and breakfast are very nice. Highly recommend.

Room tip: All rooms seem nice. For a view of the area mountains, select the back of the hotel.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3Magpies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHill-CedarCity, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Cedar City, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and hope we see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews