We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Cedar City(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Cedar City(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clarion Inn & Suites(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Rey Inn & Suites(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Cedar City(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$170
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
M-Star Cedar City(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,745)
Filter reviews
1,745 results
Traveller rating
956
538
164
57
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
956
538
164
57
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrabsizzler restaurantbest westernsindoor poolshakespeare festivalgrocery storeroom was cleandonutswithin walking distancestay there againgreat place to stayfitness centerbreakfast was excellentscrambled eggsfree breakfastmain streetbreakfast burrito
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 1,745 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2017

My wife and I have stayed at the facility three different occasions and have really enjoyed our stay. The entire staff is pleasant and the facility is clean and well maintained. The location is excellent for exploring this portion of southern Utah. I recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear Barry L,

Thank you very much for your patronage and such a wonderful review! I am thrilled to see how much you have enjoyed your stays here with our Best Western Town & Country Inn family! We look forward to your next visits, have a marvelous day!

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017

This was going to be our last stop before we made it home on our trip and had been having a horrible stays at other places. We were pleasantly surprised and enjoyed our stay very much - Clean room - Friendly staff, good breakfast, and the indoor pool and spa was a nice relaxing and unwinding feature. Steak houses nearby. We would stay here again !!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lizav335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear lizav335,

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to leave such an informative review for other travelers to see! I am very pleased to hear how well you were taken care of during your visit. We are aware that every traveler has many choices available when selecting accommodations. We will continue to do our best to be worthy of your selection.

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2017

This is one of the nicest hotels in the area for the Shakespeare fest. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Ours had a large room fridge and microwave. The wifi is strong and fast, which isn't the case at some other hotels. Most importantly for a long day of plays and walking, the breakfast is top notch, freshly made and well stocked.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nathaniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Dear Nathaniel M,

I am very pleased to hear how well you were taken care of during your visit. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We will continue to do our best to be worthy of your selection. Have a wonderful day!

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017

This hotel was clean. The location is great. The air conditioning worked quickly. The breakfast was surprisingly fresh and hot. The pool and spa were clean and relaxing. We plan to stay here again. We like this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank travelingkathy187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Dear travelingkathy187,

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! I am thrilled to see how much you enjoyed your stay here with our Best Western Town & Country Inn family! We look forward to your next visits, have a marvelous day!

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

So it almost feels pointless reviewing the place. It's a Best Western, which means it pretty much automatically meets or exceeds my expectations. That said, the place is spotless, has a fridge and microwave, good wifi, fairly spacious room with a work desk, and good a/c. It's pretty centrally located in Cedar city, only a block or 2 from where SR 14 takes off for Cedar Breaks. The lady at reception was courteous and friendly. Indoor pool that I probably won't use and free breakfast that I will.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank layzyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Dear layzyboy,

Thank you for leaving such an informative review! Our locations is perfect for those who want to be in the middle of all Cedar City has to offer. Thank you for staying with our Best western Town & Country Inn Family! We look forward to your next visits, have a marvelous day!

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews