We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,777)
Filter reviews
1,777 results
Traveller rating
975
546
167
59
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
975
546
167
59
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrabsizzler restaurantbest westernsindoor poolshakespeare festivalgrocery storeroom was cleanno elevatorwithin walking distancestay there againgreat place to stayfitness centerfree breakfastbreakfast was excellentscrambled eggsmain streetbreakfast burrito
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 1,777 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2017

What we needed when we drove into Cedar City was a rest. The room was quiet, located in a beautiful part of the city with great views; we left well rested and happy the room proved to be a great value.

Room Tip: Excellent, restful, clean, quiet
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Marie W,

Our pillow top mattresses offer luxury and comfort for a deep, restorative sleep. I am thrilled to hear you left well rested and happy with your room. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017

Even though we requested a non smoking room it smelled of old stale smoke that they attempted to spray, which even made it worse. The unit itself was very old and outdated, we were both so tired we just accepted our reservation but would not recommend this.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank josephbJ1817OY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear josephbJ1817OY,

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017

Room was lovely and clean, the staff were very welcoming. We asked plenty of questions about the area including restraunts and the staff were onlt to happy to answer any questions. We would recommend them highly and would stay again.
Thank you

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Shane T,

We love to interact with our guests, thank you for allowing us to help in any way possible. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future, I hope you have a wonderful day.

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017

Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable.Friendly and helpful staff. Reyna and Summer had prepared
and kept the room clean and stocked. I am considering another trip to Cedar City will definitely stay
there!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pasodc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear pasodc,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.  We are aware that every traveler has many choices available when selecting accommodations. We will continue to do our best to be worthy of your selection.

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017

One of the nicest BW I have stayed at! Hotel was excellent in every way from front staff greeting you, to the room. Very clean and updated facility. Breakfast was also exceptional. Nothing bad to say. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bob N Laurie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Bob N Laurie G,

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. Please visit us again in the near future and have a marvelous day!

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews