We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveller rating
493
82
12
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
493
82
12
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit vegetable garden evening bbq master gardener outdoor movie free dinner light dinner grounds are immaculate cornbread rv park best westerns national parks in the area small town excellent stay great place to stay fitness center great breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 594 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place was greàt within walking distance of several stores, restruants, grocery, and ice cream shop. Staff had a pizza party barbacue in the evening in thier beautiful outdoor court. They even had a large outside chess board with 3 ft. chessmen.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jzhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the cookout dinner was a nice touch. The breakfast was yummy and satisfying. The workout room was well equipped. We will definitely stay at the BW Plus Cedar City the next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank anonymousN5567CM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018

We stayed here in our RV. They have 10 spaces behind the motel that were spacious and well designed. Everything is clean and beautiful. As RV guests we were entitled to the amenities of the motel which included a barbecue with hot dogs, hamburgers, chips and soft drinks. Later in the evening they lit up the huge fire pit and offered smores and roasted marshmallows. Carter was in charge of both of these events while we were there and he was very nice and helpful. We also visited with the master gardener who tends the vegetable garden. It was a wonderful stay and we would definitely stay there again the next time we are in Cedar City.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sandy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018

What a gem. Breakfast included as well as an evening BBQ. Pool, outdoor chessboard, vegetable garden, corn rows, sunflowers, outdoor area exceptional. Love sitting outside reading a book under the trees. So peaceful. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: Never had a bad room
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018

Great value, breakfast and BBQ dinner were very good. Spacious comfortable clean room. Will definitely stay here again. The only negative, the pool looked as though it had been filled with cloudy margarita mix - disgusting. The hot tub was clean and clear.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews