We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (915)
Filter reviews
915 results
Traveller rating
512
273
80
28
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
273
80
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river fire pit great location clinton library parking garage within walking distance market area nice hotel front desk staff outdoor pool waffles complimentary breakfast clean rooms excellent stay would definitely stay here again fresh fruit great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 915 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile

This hotel seemed nice when we checked in. The beds are comfy and rooms are decent sized. Housekeeping only left one towel for a room with 4 people in it, didn't take out trash, and didn't replace toilet paper when out. We had to call front desk daily about these issues. They say they have parking, but parking garage parking is limited. In our 4th night staying here we came in to no parking on the parking garage. We were told to see if we could find somewhere on the streets around to park and that they didn't start ticketing until 8 am. Breakfast is included at this hotel and they have a decent selection of items, so that was a plus. Have to give it one star though because of SO many issues and constantly having to contact hotel staff to correct. We'll look for another place if we come back to Little Rock downtown again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 179kimberlyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan D, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2017

Dear Kimberly Y,
I appreciate your choosing Hampton Inn & Suites during your recent visit to Little Rock's River Market District, and for leaving this candid review. It is through reviews such as yours that we can learn and improve our guests' experience.
Unfortunately, there is limited parking downtown, but there are several nearby lots and garages. I will work to ensure our staff is aware of all options to minimize stress in finding a spot. As far as the housekeeping issues you experienced, I will look into this to ensure everyone receives the service and linens needed. I am very happy that you were satisfied with the rest of your stay, and that the room and complimentary breakfast was to your liking. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to the city!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017

Enjoyed the hotel location and parking. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was decent. The hotel room was very large!! The bed was comfortable and the accommodations were top notch! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and would come back!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank charlesbW8832KA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2017

A very nice place to stay. Excellent location, friendly staff, and comfortable rooms. Complimentary breakfast is very good. Fitness center is small, but has a nice variety of equipment. Strongly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2017

Super clean, the air worked great, the staff was extremely friendly, and the breakfast was free. All of the typical things I expect at a Hampton!

Self-Parking was 8 bucks a night, which isn't a huge deal. The garage was secure and roomy, however the first time we parked, it was a little bit like a maze getting back to the hotel.

When we stay in Little Rock again, this will be our first choice to stay.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bob67215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamekia A, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2017

Greetings Bob67215,

On behalf of the staff here at the Hampton Inn & Suites, we sincerely thank you for choosing to stay with us. I'm grateful that you enjoyed your stay. It makes us HAPPY to see you HAPPY. We look forward to your next visit.



Tamekia Allen
General Manager
Tamekia.Allen@hilton.com
p: 501.244.0600

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2017

After returning to the US, we have stayed (EXCLUSIVELY) at the Hampton Inns and Suites for ALL travel, (from DC to Florida) for the last 8 years. We were in Little Rock for my Daughter's Wedding held at the Downtown Marriott but as usual we selected the Hampton Inn and Suites, (Downtown) Little Rock. The Staff were EXCELLENT from start to finish, assisting and directing to Rooms and offering assistance as required. The initial Welcome by the Manager, and the overall appearance of the Little Rock Hampton Suites reception area was at once comforting, the immediate availability of Coffee after our drive and during Check-was a great touch. The accommodation for Secured parking, lighted walk-ways, and the Hotels' One-Day Dry Cleaning (for Tux and Shirt Pressing), and EXCELLENT Kitchen Staff, came together to make our time great. We are German, the Breakfast Coffee and Breakfast selections were always great!! I took the time to ask for the Names as I felt this Crew NEEDS to be Corporately Acknowledged and Saluted. Special Acknowledgement to the Crew, they were just GREAT These are the names, their Staff went WAY above the "Call of Duty" to make the Weekend great. This is one of the Management and Crew contingent in your Organization.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brotherbill153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamekia A, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2017

Greetings Brotherbill153,
I'm gracefully delighted that you had such a wonderful stay with us while in Little Rock. It makes me HAPPY to know that the staff was very pleasant and accomodating during your visit with us. I thank you for always choosing the Hampton brand over all others because excellant customer service is what we strive for. Hopefully, the next time you are in Little Rock we will be your hotel of choice. Congratulations on your daughter's wedding and look foward to your next visit.

Tamekia Allen
General Manager
Tamekia.Allen@hilton.com
Ph: 501.244.0600

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews