We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (1,293)
Filter reviews
1,293 results
Traveller rating
455
289
237
185
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
455
289
237
185
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception omelet made to order breakfast family reunion parking garage complimentary breakfast indoor pool business trip rock atrium conference lr arkansas
Filter
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 1,293 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

Hands down Embassy Suites are the best. Can't beat the breakfast buffet and complimentary drinks/snacks in the evening. It starts at 5:30 pm and I believe goes until 7 pm.
Rooms have always been clean and the beds are oh so comfortable. This is always our hotel of choice.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank R339TQkimc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HEMANT C, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the Embassy Suites by Hilton, Little Rock, AK to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Hemant Chaudhry
Assistant General Manager
Embassy Suites
Hemant.chaudhry@atriumhospitality.com
501-312-9000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2016

We stayed at this hotel in July. Due to health issues, we had to cancel our family vacation, so decided to stay 2 nights at this location. First, the staff at the breakfast area and manager's reception were amazing. Sean, Kim, and Cedric are what made this review a 3 instead of a 2. When we checked in they tried to change our reservation from a King room to 2 doubles because they said they had overbooked. We could not make that happen, and they acted like it was an inconvenience. In our room, there was a leak from the AC unit above the kitchen area that dripped on the floor. There was mold in the bathroom along the ceiling. We tried to take a swim the first night with our daughters, which was our main intent for taking this trip, and the pool temp was FRIGID! We couldn't even get in for more than 5 minutes. I asked the front desk if it was always this temperature and she said it was until winter?!? The price was fair for what we received. The breakfast was very good and the reception each day with free drinks made it worth the 6 hour drive. I hope the issues can be resolved so that families in the future can enjoy this establishment.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ElizabethS2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HEMANT C, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the Embassy Suites by Hilton, Little Rock, AK to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.

We are also working on some improvement in near future to make sure it is to the standards as you expect.

Sincerely,

Hemant Chaudhry
Assistant General Manager
Embassy Suites
Hemant.chaudhry@atriumhospitality.com
501-312-9000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Stay at this hotel on our road trip to Missouri. When me made the reservation we requested a crib/pack & play. When we arrived we were told it was not available. Not sure the employee looked. Housekeeping came by bright & early to wake us. The bathroom was filthy. With hair in the corners. Report to Hilton but never received a response. Disappointed. Try the remodeled Springhill Suites instead. Old dated hotel with poor service. That is a bad combo at a high rate.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Del T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2016

We came to Little Rock from OKC. My mom was on hospice and passed away. The entire staff was so accommodating and caring during this time. We had to change our reservations several times, adding on days and adding rooms for family to come into town. The staff took time to make sure everything was right. Check in and out were a breeze. The breakfast was always fresh and plenty of food. Evening reception was great as well. It was so nice to have such caring employees during a difficult time.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank charlescK3193YJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2016

We live in Little Rock. We were just running away from home while the inside of our house was being painted. It was very nice, clean, and the staff friendly. It is very close to lots of restaurants and not far from shopping.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank MJnGHB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews