We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
87
78
51
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
87
78
51
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early morning flight fresh cookies order omelettes shuttle service an upgrade stay there again lobby area an older hotel spacious room great place to stay upon check waffles rock convenience cereal furnishings arkansas
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 254 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

It’s hard to find a cleaner or more comfortable hotel especially for the money. This hotel offers transportation to and from the airport happy hour bar and a very nice fitness room. Plenty of cable TV and premium movie channels to select from but my favorite thing about this hotel is the made to order breakfast that starts at 4 AM. Did I mention that it’s free you’ve got to try one of their omelettes. There are other hotels at the Little Rock airport but none that offer the value of this property because I have stayed at them all

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank johnhP4877HU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoDee H, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel Thank you for the 5/5 rating that you gave us as well as the wonderful words that you had to say about the hotel. We are very proud of our breakfast and the Airport Pub and Grill, allowing people that fly in and out of Little Rock a chance to grab a quick bite when they get in from a long flight as well as having a Hot breakfast prior to leaving early in the morning. We do hope that we will see you again in your travels to the Little Rock area.
JoDee Hansen
General Manager
Comfort Inn & suites Airport
Little Rock, AR 72206

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

My kids and I were flying home and we stayed here the night before. The staff was really super nice and organized. The key maker was broken but if you had reservation they had the keys already made. The beds were extremely comfortable. This place super close to the rental car return at the airport.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank thangool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortlittlerock, Hotel Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Comfort Inn & Suites,Little Rock.

It is nice to know that you enjoyed the stay and services.

We are looking to improve our overall services still better.

Definitely we are improving a lot and we look forward for your next stay so that you can experience it.

Regards
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

First visit to Little Rock and we picked the best hotel as we were also flying to Beloxi. The hotel is just comfortable but the staff makes it incredible. So helpful and so friendly.
Enjoyed fresh made omelettes for breakfast and enjoyed "happy hour" after touring the Clinton Library and Heifer Village and the Market. Left our car safe and secure and shuttled to airport in minutes. Also picked up after our return flight within minutes. Thanks to all for a great time.

Room tip: a very quiet hotel - we stayed on the fourth floor.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phyllye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortlittlerock, Hotel Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

It is really nice to note that that you liked the stay and services at the Comfort Inn &Suites Little Rock.

Thanks for appreciating the room features and staff hospitality.

It makes us proud to serve clients like you.

We look forward to welcome you again soon!!!

Best Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018

We have stayed here quite a number of times in recent years when flying in or out of Little Rock since we live 3 hours away. It is always pleasant when a property improves instead of going downhill.
The management is doing well with hiring and retaining positive help. All are helpful.
So great to have breakfast that starts early enough so that you can take advantage of it for an early flight. Good selection and excellent customer cooked omelet.
Shuttle to the airport takes literally 3 minutes.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank prnmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoDee H, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are glad you enjoy our renovations that we completed and that you find the staff extremely helpful and friendly. We like being able to offer the park & fly amenity along with the 4 am breakfast.it is a great way to start your trip, having a hot breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again in your travels to the Little Rock Area.
Jodee Hansen
General Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
Little Rock, AR 72206

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

This Comfort Inn was a great place to stay - very good bed and linens, good bathroom/shower situation, nice hot breakfast with custom omelettes in the morning (and a bar with heavy snacks in the evening). On demand shuttle service and a fully renovated property at a good, no great, price. We almost couldn’t believe it was a Choice Hotel: it had so much more than the usual Comfort Inn. Oh, they also had airport updates in real time. JoDee, the manager was very helpful and made our stay a good one!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jewels1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortlittlerock, Hotel Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2018

Dear Guest,

I thank you sincerely for your comments, which mean the world to me. I strive to create an excellent atmosphere for guests and am pleased to be succeeding. I especially thank you for pointing out our shuttle, great beds and excellent free breakfast. I’ll share your positive comments with everyone on the team, and we all hope to have you with us again. We’re ready to serve you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews