We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awful. ”

Taziki's Mediterranean Cafe
Ranked #97 of 868 Restaurants in Little Rock
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Description: Get away from the busy pace of your life and the noise of the world. Step through our doors and discover a place where we combine extraordinary food with meaningful connections. Look around and you may notice the pictures on the wall that tell the story of Keith and Amy Richards' 1997 trip to Greece where they encountered big-hearted people around small table cafe's that inspired Taziki's. Our Mediterranean-inspired menu has a bit of a southern accent, which we make from scratch everyday. Watch us prepare your meal through our open kitchens, and enjoy the relaxing music and quiet environment that is designed for conversation and community gatherings. After all, in a world hungry for connection and happiness, relationships are what matter most. Need to get away? Time to escape to Taziki's.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Horrible service. Food was cold. The food is very bland. Drink station needed to be stocked. Tables were filthy.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Zachary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 52 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

What a treat! Great food and service! The grilled lamb was amazing and don't get me started on the roasted potatoes. Solid place to go if you are looking for a health friendly menu.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2018

The food was pretty good, after a long day of traveling. I will say, though, the protein portions seemed a bit light for what you are paying. Great options for vegetarians, though, and the lamb was good. Atmosphere is nice. Be ready to order at the counter, and then they bring the food out to you.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Emby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

Taziki’s on Chenal was really good. We eat at the Taziki’s in Conway occasionally and we’re in Little Rock and visited this one. The service and food were really good. I had salmon and my wife had the pork dish. Both were cooked perfectly. A Good choice for us.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank conwayKraM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

We were looking for a different place to eat on our road trip and came here based on recommendations. The food is very good and I loved the gyro. The staff seemed friendly, but in a forced way. They seem more annoyed than anything. None were rude, but were not as friendly as the recommendations made it sound. Maybe it was a bad day. If we came through again, we'd come back.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Kirsten W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taziki's Mediterranean Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Taziki's Mediterranean Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing