We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
345
93
25
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
93
25
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court the river within walking distance bath suite social hour full kitchen fire pit parking garage evening reception extended stay market area business or pleasure would definitely stay here again home away from home excellent hotel morning breakfast location is great
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We wanted to stay here prior to our family arriving for a reunion this summer to see if it would meet our needs. This mini staycation proved to us that we selected the perfect place to host our family. The staff was helpful the rooms were nice. Slept like a baby. Love the mini kitchen it provides a little extra convenience that I think traveling family members will love,

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lazendra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was great and staff was friendly. Very close to downtown. Stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with family had a great stay. The breakfast was a little disappointing since the food service was slow. However, everything else was very good.

Room Tip: One of the few hotels to offer 2 bedroom suites.
  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was located very close to downtown area. Most things were in walking distance. Very nice hotel with friendly staff. 2 bedroom suite was great for family weekend outing. Breakfast was a little disappointing as the food replenishment was very slow.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Explorer55988755230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2018

One of our favorite places to stay while in Little Rock. Homewood Suites never disappoints. With a large family, it is our go-to chain because all of my children get an actual bed instead of having to use a pull-out sofa. We LOVE the 2 BR suites and most other hotel chains do not have this availability.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Go52302681231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

I have mixed feelings on this hotel. The location and the actual hotel were incredibly nice. The patio is great, the decor is modern and bright. The rooms were large, clean and bright. The only negative was how uncomfortable the beds were. Lumpy mattresses. Ugh.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Amywco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calvin P, behalf of management at Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we apologize for the condition of your guest suite. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews