We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top Notch!”
other travellers have booked this property
main living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
main living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
main living room
main living room
main living room
kitchen
dining room
all kinds of spices
amenities in community
on site restaurant
on site swimming pools
deck from dining room
game room
game room and entrance
lots of board games
master bed room
master bath
guest bed room (2nd fl)
guest bed room (2nd fl)
guest bed room (3rd fl)
guest bed room (3rd fl)
guest bed room (3rd fl)
guest bed room (3rd fl)
kids room with 2 triple bank beds (2nd fl)
kids room with 2 triple bank beds (2nd fl)
kids room with 2 triple bank beds (2nd fl)
guest bath
guest bath
guest bath
2nd living room
2nd living room
2nd living room
laundry room
laundry room
bushkill falls
delaware water gap
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Bushkill, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lanette20...
Queensbury, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Top Notch!”
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

There are 11 beds in this 4 story mountain house. There are 3 baths. This house is located in a gated community near all kinds of activities which include tennis, tons of hiking, boating fishing and hunting of all sorts! The house itself has lots of games including pool, table tennis, more. The kitchen is beautiful with stone counter tops and is fully operational. There is an ample dining table and outdoor grille. There are at least three decks. The house is clean.

Nature abounds! There is a ski slope nearby and several pools. Delaware water gap speaks for itself, waterfalls and streams abound. Shopping exists in nearby Milford. Big A’s is a great family restaurant/bar with music often.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Global741...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing beautiful private home”
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The home is absolutely beautiful, it was clean and had plenty of space to accommodate my large group of 18 people. The two nights we spent there we never ran out of things to do. The person that worked with me the whole way was Aki, she was quick to respond and very understanding of our circumstances. The balconies were great to go out on and look at the stars at night. This home has made the experience my friends and I received unforgettable. I would definitely come here again and am looking forward to the next time I can. Thanks for everything Aki!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
francisc0...
Bronx, New York
1 review
“Amazing House”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Just returned from an awesome weekend here and cannot emphasize how amazing it was. Aki, the owner was so nice, responsive and very accommodating! As for the house, the pictures don’t do it justice - beautifully kept and spacious. Our group of 13 was more than comfortable in every part of this wonderful house. Never felt crowded and we were able to spread out in the game room and the dining area was perfect for family dinner with space for everyone. We absolutely enjoyed every minute and look forward to returning asap!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
popoblue2...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Wonderful weekend with the family ”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wow! This house was just amazing! Very spacious and accommodating. The adults loved the kitchen and patios and the kids loved the game room. The kids spent 90% of the time there and they couldn't get enough. I personally loved the ping pong table. This weekend was full of laughs and memories. The kids were asking when can we go back just hours after check out. The owners are very nice and attentive. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful home. If your looking for a place for the family look no further. We highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yayoiito7...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great weekend stay for families.”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This spacious home was perfect for our group, and perfect for kids. We loved staying here. The house has everything you could ask for with a larger group. Aki was very attentive from booking to checkout, and made sure that we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in the area.

オーナーの方が日本人なので安心して利用することができました。細かいやり取りも全て日本語、土足厳禁の清潔な家、炊飯器などもあり子連れの私たちにはとても助かりました。こども部屋にはベッドが6台もあり、たくさんのお友達と一緒に寝ることができこどもも嬉しかったようです。またぜひ利用させていただきたいです!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely weekend getaway for a group”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

A friend booked this house for a big group of friends and their kids--it was perfect. The house is spacious enough for a large group and offers various hang-out areas. We particularly enjoyed cooking and grilling in the well-stocked kitchen and hanging out in the game room playing ping-pong and shooting pool. There were a variety of games and activities provided for kids as well. It was a great spot for hanging out as well as enjoying nearby hiking trails. I would definitely book this house again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing