We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury Mountain Cabin Decor Throughout
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Mountain Cabin Decor Throughout
Large Flat Screen TV above Fireplace Upgraded Kitchen with Copper Fixtures and Granit Countertops
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Luxury Mountain Cabin Decor Throughout
Large Flat Screen TV above Fireplace
Upgraded Kitchen with Copper Fixtures and Granit Countertops
New Kitchen Appliances, Including a Wine Fridge!
King Size Bed in Master Bedroom, with Overstuffed Luxury Bedding
Powder Room in Master, with Custom Upgrades
2nd Bedroom, with Hand Crafted Furniture
New Sink and Counterrop in 2nd Bathroom
View from the Condo Complex Steps in Winter
Canyon Lodge
Sierra Megeve in Winter
Sierra Megeve in the Summer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JohnMU530...
Redondo Beach, California
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed September 29, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The condo is in a great location. Place is exactly as advertised. Updated, clean, nice decor, comfy beds, quite. Even better if in ski season as the mountain & lift is literally across the street. Perfect location to get to all the major hiking areas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: newness and upkeep.
Liked least: rental agency and Mammoth town tourist fees.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BigblueLA...
Westlake Village, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything we hoped it would be and more.”
Reviewed June 22, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed for 8 days. The unit is very clean and well decorated with newer, good quality furniture, amenities, and new carpeting . A great kitchen with quality appliances and utensils. A very comfortable king bed in the master BR with a large bathroom. Looking forward to staying again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The floor plan and cleanliness.
Liked least: After hours key pick up was not great. Lock box location was hard to find.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moorpark
Reviewed August 22, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frazier Park
Reviewed July 22, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Temecula
Reviewed July 9, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed May 1, 2012 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed April 27, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing