We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best caramel apples of all time”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory
Ranked #2 of 3 Dessert in Mammoth Lakes
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018

No joke - these really were the greatest caramel apples we've ever had. And my family bought them two days in a row!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank dnahmod23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

A local favorite and definitely a place to get some good sweets...Friendly staff and conveniently located

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank travelshooter71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

My son picked out some very nice truffles for his 26th birthday. The caramel apples are always fresh and delicious.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Lucy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2017

A very small shop so expect to share the space while ordering.... But you can't beat a yummy treat to end your day. Service was great and quick.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank twoonthego70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2016

By far the best Rocky Mountain I have ever been to. I wish I had gotten the gals name that was working be issue she was super fun and a pleasure to pick out our candies with.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Squirrelfriends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory also viewed

 

Been to Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing