We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,598)
Filter reviews
3,598 results
Traveller rating
2,162
1,018
262
100
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,162
1,018
262
100
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rittenhouse square chez colette junior suite room service turn down service valet parking comfortable bed center city very nice hotel central location lobby bar four seasons few blocks liberty bell lanvin concierge libertad
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 3,598 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

This place is amazing!
first of all, the service was professional and the staff was so nice! the guy at the front desk was the best! (I think his name was will but I'm not sure)
the room was nice and clean.
the bar is so good!!!
overall great stay!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018

I can't recommend the Concierge, William enough and the Bell Hops led by Bou Bou enough. The personnel are just so helpful, they make the stay. If you're coming for business, come here. Their recommendations are terrific and they are just so helpful and friendly. I've stayed here twice now this year for business.
The air conditioning is great too on a hot day.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank E P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

We found this hotel with priceline bid. It was a very good choice. The location is central the room was big enough for 3 adults and we had good night sleep after a long trip from Boston. The hotel is close to shopping centers

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank arina1836
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela B, General Manager at Sofitel Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

We had the 501 and 502 rooms which are at the end of a floor and have a door leading to a small hallway leading to the two rooms. The hallway was even helpful in keeping the kids in view! Patricia McDonald was especially helpful. She remembered our names and the names of my children.

Room Tip: 502 is a great suite!
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CL3159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews