We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveller rating
434
233
98
62
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
233
98
62
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk breakfast and dinner two bedroom suite self parking full kitchen street parking small kitchen complimentary breakfast across the street indoor pool per day business center business trip nice stay yogurt toni reservoir
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 879 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Room was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious. Parking situation can be an issue since you must walk down the hill to park or pay for valet parking. Staff were great about giving advice, help getting around the area, or directions. City bus comes to the corner and is easy and expensive way to get downtown for sightseeing.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2016

The entire staff is friendly and always willing to help. From the front desk to the cleaning staff. I never went without a need being met. Free breakfast and dinner, who wouldn't like that? Rooms are clean and smell fresh. There is even a pool and fitness center.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay. They made my daughter prom experience awesome. The staff was great. The breakfast was great. The room was neat and clean and just the right size for my children and I. This is the place to stay!!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Monica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2016

Great time while on this weekend getaway.
good location for this hotel..safe area..good breakfast..
Professional staff..had to pay for parking..the rooms were nice and clean..would definitely stay at this hotel again

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank whaleymirchelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2016

We were their for our 20th Anniversary the Hotel was very impressive as well as the accommodations we truly enjoyed the Evening Social dinner time Great idea The entire staff was very helpful and friendly .

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kenneth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews