We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Philly Bed and Bagel is located in this new construction, spacious townhome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Philly Bed and Bagel is located in this new construction, spacious townhome
Come on in, main floor houses the Guest Quarters lounge, one bathroom and one bedroom Bedroom #1 on left
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Philly Bed and Bagel is located in this new construction, spacious townhome
Come on in, main floor houses the Guest Quarters lounge, one bathroom and one bedroom
Bedroom #1 on left
Bedroom #1 Two twin beds, may be pushed together to form a King
Plenty of storage, room for all of your electronics
TV Lounge, dining, pantry, small appliances FOR GUESTS ONLY!
Guest Quarters, Kitchenette with one burner cook top, Frig,  Dining, TV lounge, for GUESTS ONLY!
Bedroom #2 (3rd floor) Full bed with bright windows, plenty of storage.
Desk with plenty of sunlight
Large closet
Full view with glider and ottoman, nice place to read and relax
3rd Floor GUEST Bath, classic black and white, gorgeous~
4th Floor Guest Bedroom #3, this room is adjacent to our huge roof deck with wonderful views.
Spacious bedroom with lounge chair and plenty of storage, desk for your laptop, etc.
Plenty of seating, places to eat, lounge, relax.  Shared with owners.
1st floor Guest Bath, plenty of towels and toiletries
First Floor Patio, adjacent to Guest Quarters
Dusty can't wait to share it with you :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lilyreaga...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay!”
Reviewed January 21, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Coming up from DC, the location is perfect, with nearby free parking. Not only were both hosts incredibly gracious with providing us with tips and ideas to really build out our Philly plans, they went above and beyond with thoughtfulness when it came to the room. There were extra towels, everything was impeccably clean, and there were even ear plugs! Next time we're coming back to Philly, the only place we'd ever come is to the Philly Bed and Bagel! Thank you for the amazing stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We enjoy hosting you both, and look forward to welcoming you back any time you are in Philly!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spldn2017
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant B&B in Philly”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely house with all the amenities one would need, offering spacious rooms that have been well thought out. Very convenient for accessing prime Philadelphia tourist sites, food and drink, or perfect space for relaxing. We were treated to fresh bagels and cream cheese of our choice, truly a bed and bagel place. Brilliant hosts in a brilliant place!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thanks for those kind words, we strive to make sure our guests are able to relax in their "own" spaces, after enjoying all that Philly has to offer. Hope to have you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann D
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fabulous Philly home”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

You will love staying at this house. It's beautifully appointed and comfortable, in a great location and the owners are warm, generous people who can't do enough to ensure you have a wonderful stay. Debi thinks of all the things you need and then provides them! I highly recommend it. Will certainly be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for your lovely words! We truly enjoy hosting you all and we look forward to each time you come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breana G
1 review
“Great experience!”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

From Zack:
"Thank you so much, everything was great!"

From Rory:
"Thank you and Steve so much for your lovely hospitality. You both were amazing! Till next time."

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Thank you so much, We enjoyed meeting and chatting with you all, we hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing