We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Golf outing

Course is nice and would have had a great time had they had a ranger as we waited to tee off on... read more

Reviewed August 27, 2018
stormnoah
,
south whitehall, pa
via mobile
Beautiful Golf Course

Played The Links at Gettysburg for the first time and really enjoyed it. Par 72 course with PLENTY... read more

Reviewed August 27, 2018
Rusty B
,
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Read all 66 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Gettysburg
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$8.95
More Info
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
35
22
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
22
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews links style both sides fairways challenging play housing backdrop track pa
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 66 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2013

If you like links golf, this is the place. Great use of terrain. Received a great rating from Golf Digest magazine in 2009. Good rates online.

Date of experience: August 2013
Thank patti_fvil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2013 via mobile

This is my second trip to Gettysburg for a wedding at the Links. The patio provides a great backdrop for an outdoor wedding and the staff working with the wedding I was in were great.

Date of experience: August 2013
1  Thank Brandilee12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Traveled 75 minutes to play this course with reasonable greens fees and above average conditions. Only got 15 holes in, due to a nasty storm, and slow drainage. Staff was very friendly; albeit a little disjointed. Would return!

Date of experience: July 2013
Thank EvilIncarnarnate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2013

My husband and I met some friends here last weekend. They have played this course before, but it was our first time. The course was in great condition! Beautiful scenery and challenging pin placements made for an interesting and fun day. We would definitely play here again. Even though we live in MD, it was only an hour 15 min drive, as the course is located just over the MD line. While at the course, we purchased the Raspberry Golf Trail card. For $5 its a great deal - play at 3 courses, get your 4th round free.

Date of experience: July 2013
Thank RAKfromMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2013

loved the course, very long and well maintained-one of the best Pa. has to offer. Food and beverages reasonably priced

Date of experience: June 2013
Thank RayZ90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews