We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveller rating
353
342
218
117
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
342
218
117
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffle house mayo clinic first floor biscuits and gravy waffles waffle maker nice stay parking lot great place to stay continental breakfast staff was friendly outdoor pool enjoyed my stay would stay again front desk staff erica
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2018

Your Inn is so wonderful to me when I come up for my oncology visits. I am excited to see the finished product when the remodeling is completed. The rooms are extremely clean. The beds are very comfortable. Perfect height wise for someone with the inability to get up easily from low areas. Housekeeping does an excellent job on keep the rooms stocked and clean. It is so nice after a long day at the hospital and feel like you are home. Thank you for making my long journey easir.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank belle11662018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018

I stayed at the Baymont while caring for a sick relative. Staff was friendly and courteous. Their smiles and good morning made my day start with a high note.Elaine the breakfast attendant stands out. She her warm bright smile welcomed all the breakfast guests daily. She assisted them with patience when they did not know how to operate the waffle maker, including me! Thank you for listening. Thank you for your warmth!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel65456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2018

Our first family Reunion Staycation at Baymont Suite/Inn was a nice little comfy friendly place. The amenities were conveniently accommodated. Easy access to the main highways, stores and restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank msarnita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018

Overall it was a very nice place to stay. It is located near some resturants and very convinent to 95 without the noise. They have a nice pool but its not but about 10 miles to Jacks Beach.Overall it was a nice place to stay for the money.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank K2943TDwilliamw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018

Very friendly staff at the reception, very big and clean room, very comfortable king size bed. However very poor and sad breakfast. Very small gym room with only 3 machines. Also the pool is very small. When you pay nearly 90 dollars at night, you expect a very rich breakfast. Overall, it wasn't worth the money I paid. I don't recommend it to you.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Giovanni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews