We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$129
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$127
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport Hotel(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Jacksonville Hotel(Jacksonville)
US$150
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Jacksonville(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
US$79
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jacksonville Plaza Hotel & Suites(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveller rating
151
175
119
77
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
175
119
77
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanjacksonville airportcruise portshuttle serviceovernight stayrental carwafflesfree breakfastdesk clerknon smokingstaff was friendlythe breakfast areainterstateconveniencewalmart
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 602 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike J, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 9, 2017

I found the stay to be more than adequate for a one nighter close to the airport. The area was not bad but i was told there was alot of drug activity across the road and not to go there. A nice shopping/eating area was just an easy couple minutes away.

The room was very nice and CLEAN! breakfast was a bit pedestrian.
I would recommend an overhaul of the Fitness center as it was sad.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank markpV1724ZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike J, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your nice comments to housekeeping.

Thank you again for your review,

Mike Jasinski GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017

I was very displeased this time around... not only was the room dirty, it had roaches in it... was too tired after the drive to switch rooms.. went to Wal-Mart to purchase roach spray.. .. disappointed...

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank luther j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike J, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2017

Thank you for your review. I am so sorry for this. It is not acceptable by any means. I have contacted my pest control company and they assure me the room has been sprayed and clear of bugs.

My sincere apologize,

Mike Jasinski GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike J, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

Mold in bathroom, carpet left my feet black, bed tried to eat me, neighbor's cigarette smoke creeped inside our room. Not the type of Days Inn you see rebranded on TV. Spend a few more by is if you are flying out of JAX.........its gonna be worth it.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike J, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2017

Thank you for your review. I apologize for your experience I have spoke with my housekeeping department to correct the items you have mentioned. I ask the next time your in the area please give us a second chance so you can see the changes we have made.

Thank you again,

Mike Jasinski GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews