We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
26
25
19
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
25
19
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room queen suite staff was friendly would stay again furniture bugs florida interstate elevator
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 95 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Pulled in here early evening, a little hard to get to of main routes. Friendly and helpful staff. Large complex of rooms but rooms are large, clean but sparse when it comes to furniture. Beds a little odd as one has to be careful not to roll out. Usually old beds just sag in the middle but these ones sagged all over, good once you got feel for them!! Offer good breakfast with lots of choice, room to sit and eat your breakfast as well. A quiet location and safe.

Room tip: ground floor room for easy of loading and unloading
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

Came to hotel because of location. Location was close to highway but in a shady area. Rooms were old and tired. Staff were good but I'll spend extra to go to a safer area with modern rooms. Good prices though.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night here. The hotel itself seemed to be in a sketchy area and beside major roads which caused a lot of noise. The rooms were big, nice, but dirty. The sheets had unidentified stains on them. As far as price, this is a good hotel for the Jacksonville area. The breakfast was nothing more than cereal and coffee with tons of signs saying not to take anything out of the breakfast room. I would recommend this hotel for one night stays.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Gabe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018

Our room is very sparse but very clean. There are no extras all all - a bed (very comfortable - and good pillows) but just one bedside table, a small refrigerator (standard) with microwave on top, one table and 2 dining chairs. There was plenty of room for a comfortable chair and/or couch and a dressing table, etc. We had to ask for an iron and ironing board. No kleenex. The breakfast was very limited. However - the room was spotless and the people behind the desk were very friendly. The price was right - best in the area - but not sure I'd come back. The starkness seemed odd to me but it didn't bother my husband at all.

Room tip: Don't take a room near the stairs - people sit on the stairs to smoke!
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank barbonvacation2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Tricove & Suite due to a visit at the Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville Florida.. The place is awesome.. great service.. ( if you need anything ask for Bella.. ) clean, safe, and pleasant atmosphere!!
We highly recommend this place! We are
planning another visit to Mayo Clinic and we will be staying their again! .. Thank you Bella for making a our trip ....... a positive experience!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Jeanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews