We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Baltimore
Nearby Hotels
US$140
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$189
US$161
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$156
US$149
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Lord Baltimore Hotel(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,768)
Filter reviews
2,768 results
Traveller rating
1,019
913
502
204
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,019
913
502
204
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungediamond tavernconvention centercamden yardsballpark viewinner harboracross the streetlobby barwatch the gameball parkbaseball fanbaseball stadiumroom servicelight railfree internetfront desk staffparking garage
Filter
Updating list...
2,561 - 2,566 of 2,768 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2011

Continued.... And to top it all off... Forgot to hang the darn "do not disturb" sign on door last night.... Hotel staff knocked, loudly I might add, at 8:15 this morning to find out when the heck we were leaving so they could clean the room.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patti2411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2011

When you get here, all you can say is Location, Location, Location. The ballpark at Camden yards is literally footsteps from the door. You can even see the park and watch a game from the workout center and the executive lounge. It's about 1/2 mile hike down to Inner Harbor and the hotel validated our parking for the entire day after we checked out.

The hotel is comfortable and the staff is friendly. The snacks in the executive lounge are pretty typical without being the over the top that we have seen in some locations. The continental breakfast is also pretty modest with breads, pastries, and cereal being your main fare with a little side of fruit or yogurt.

Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Our window gave a lovely view of the Bromo Seltzer tower. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hoagy74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YulioB, Manager at Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2011

Thank you for sharing your Hilton Baltimore experience on Trip Advisor.

We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that our product and location are deserving of the highest rating you could provide. We could not agree with you more; our Hotel enjoy a perfect location. We are the closest full Service hotel located next to Oriole Park at Camden Yards and M&T Stadium (Home of the Ravens), and the only enclosed hotel connecting to the Baltimore Convention Center. The hotel is within a short distance to 1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore’s Inner Harbor and many other attractions. In addition, we have both a Charm City Circulator stop at the entrance of the hotel as well as the MARC Light Rail stop that provides transportation to Thurgood Marshall/BWI Airport. We are proud of our friendly staff and will gladly share your feedback with our team.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Baltimore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2011

I stayed at the hotel back in the summer of 2010. My room had an excellent view of Cambden Yard and is right across from the stadium. You could actually watch batting practice from my window. The hotel was clean and the staff was curious. The bellhops were very efficent. I paid for a club room for a small fee, and it had snacks and liquor.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank OriolesFan1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YulioB, Manager at Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2011

Thank you for sharing your Hilton Baltimore experience on Trip Advisor.

We appreciate your comments regarding our convenient location and the beautiful views of Camden Yards, and we are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our bell team is not only fully knowledgeable and efficient, but all of them enjoy interacting with our guests and providing a positive memorable experience with each and every interaction. As you mentioned, our Executive Lounge is second to none, and as it is located on the 18th floor of our hotel, guests of the Executive Lounge can also enjoy beautiful views of Camden Yards, home of the Baltimore Orioles. In addition, the guests staying in our Executive Level rooms have complimentary internet access provided in our Executive Level Lounge, complimentary continental breakfast from 6:30am-11:00am, snacks, soft drinks and cookies throughout the day, and an assortment of cheese and appetizers from 5:00pm – 7:00pm. Our Executive Level bar includes a variety of liquors and a drink menu at an additional cost. How exciting that you were able to watch a batting practice from the window of your room!

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Baltimore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2011

My wife and recently decided to take our son to his first Orioles game. To make the experience a memorable one, we deciced to stay at the Hilton in a suite that overlooks Oriole Park at Camden Yards. The room was very nice with a comfy bed and Awesome view of the stadium. The walk to the gates was maybe two minutes, tops. The experience was all that we had hoped for. But, when we left, my wife noticed that she had left an article of clothing in the closet. We contacted the hotel but there was NO BLOUSE there. We may still stay at the Hilton, but we will not forget to check the closet or leave anything unattended.

Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
1  Thank Westfam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YulioB, Manager at Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2011

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Hilton Baltimore on Trip Advisor.

We appreciate your comments regarding our convenient location and the beautiful views of Camden Yards, home of the Baltimore Orioles Baseball Team, as well as your other positive remarks. We value your feedback and your comments were reviewed amongst our management team to better serve our guests in the future.

Thank you again for your review on Trip Advisor and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,

Hilton Baltimore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2011

Great location for a visit to the city especially if it is tied in with a ballgame! Beds are very very comfy with lots of fluffy nice pillows! Walking distance to the harbor where you have several dinning options. Lots of bars and pubs within walking distance scattered in every direction. Hotel has a restaurant but it's a bit pricey stayed clear. Parking is extra and expensive (28 per day) internet is also extra (11.95 p/d). Free wifi at the Lobby bar which opens early evening and offers happy hour and lite fare. Rooms are clean and comfy but we were subjected to a large number of teens visiting the city for volleyball tryouts... walking quietly in the halls was not an option! A fridge in the room would have been nice but the safe in the closet was appreciated. All in all a nice place for a fun wknd away.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YulioB, Manager at Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2011

Thank you for sharing your Hilton Baltimore experience on Trip Advisor.

We are pleased that your overall experience was a pleasant one and appreciate your suggestions as they will benefit us in the future. We truly appreciate your feedback. Our location is very convenient to Oriole Park at Camden Yards, 1st Mariner Arena, the Light Rail - serving Thurgood Marshall/BWI Airport, M&T Bank (Home of the Baltimore Ravens), University of Maryland Medical Center, as well as many other attractions, businesses, and nightlife in Baltimore. We are also the only hotel connected by an enclosed, temperature-controlled sky bridge to the Baltimore Convention Center.

While we do have a fee for in-room internet usage and parking service, this is comparable to other full-service hotels in our area. Consequently, we do offer complimentary internet access in both our Lobby Bar and Diamond Tavern. In addition, for those who stay in our Executive Level rooms, complimentary internet access is provided in our Executive Level Lounge.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Baltimore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews