We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
309
12
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
309
12
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews canton square beta fish bordello room green room water taxi wonderful hosts fells point half shell pet fish each morning bed and breakfast street parking restaurants and bars breakfast was amazing both mornings visiting baltimore short walk
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 327 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2018

Warren and David are wonderful inn-keepers who make your stay totally relaxing. Comfortable quiet rooms in an older townhouse just a couple blocks from the harbor promenade on one side and the park and Canton square on the other.

Room tip: All guests seemed happy!
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CapeAnnMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNTwo, Owner at INN at 2920, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2018

It was a pleasure to host you! Thanks for sharing your experience at INN at 2920 and our neighborhood. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Baltimore!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2018

My wife and I took my 78-year-old mom for a weekend in Baltimore (mom's birthday). We'd never really explored the city beyond the Inner Harbor. Found 2920 on the internet, saw the great reviews, and booked it. Well, what a time we had! Warren and David were friendly, welcoming, and gracious. The inn, a spacious, three-level corner home, was stylish and modern with gorgeous, tasteful, and well-maintained rooms. Warren offered suggestions about restaurants and museums and tips on the Canton neighborhood in which the inn is located. Mom and my wife LOVED it. So did I. Can't wait to return. Baltimore is cool!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNTwo, Owner at INN at 2920, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

We are so glad to have met you three and be part of the weekend celebrations!
Thank you for your review and support of our Inn. We are happy that our efforts to provide you - and many others - a ‘home away from home’ while visiting Baltimore. Please keep in touch and we hope to see you all again soon. Take care of yourselves.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2018

room are really fine.... ready and clean
Warren and David were very considerate and helpful through out our visit.
From breakfast to helping with our car challenges was appreciated and thoughtful
they care!!!!. We look forward to our next visit.

Room tip: down stairs is ideal
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank samleeds2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNTwo, Owner at INN at 2920, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Thanks, Sam! We are glad to have met you and your wife during your recent stay with us.
We hope things are going well with you both and look forward to hosting you again.
Warm Regards and thank you again for choosing Inn at 2920.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2018

This gem of a bed and breakfast should not be missed if you are looking for a place to stay in Baltimore. The beautifully appointed rooms, a personalized breakfast and our host Warren who insured that all of our needs were met.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DavidF1003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNTwo, Owner at INN at 2920, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Thank you David for taking the time to post a review and share your experience at Inn at 2920. Your support is greatly appreciated and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. All the very best always!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend the Inn at 2920 to anyone looking for an ideal place to stay in Baltimore. Owners Warren & David combine a cozy atmosphere with modern styling to bring patrons a pleasant environment with attentive service.

2920 also offers a great location. A short walk puts you on the waterfront. Plus, there are great restaurants a block or two away.

IMO, this inn is an ideal place for a couples’ get away, a bridal party, weekend travelers... well, i guess just about anybody with a suitcase looking for a great place in a great location.

My wife, son and in-laws stayed at the inn a couple weeks ago. We all thoroughly enjoyed the comfort of our rooms, the great breakfasts and attention to detail that Warren & David provided.

Without a doubt, we hope to stay at the Inn at 2920 the next time we are in town.

Thanks Warren and David-
Eric Parker

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Eric P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNTwo, Owner at INN at 2920, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

It was our pleasure to have you and the family stay with us. Thank you for your review and support of Inn at 2920. We are a small business and feedback from guests like yourself are always helpful to others that don't know about us. We hope you will return and look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews