We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast service”
Review of Chef Paolino

Chef Paolino
Ranked #642 of 2,419 Restaurants in Baltimore
Neighbourhood: Inner Harbour
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Inner Harbour
Reviewed September 17, 2014 via mobile

Always here for lunch and impressed by their quick service. A huge fan of the turkey club sandwich and chef signature salads!

Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 14 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2013

This place gets crowded during lunch time. It is a great, inexpensive option. I had the Reuben combo and it came with lots of fries. I couldn't finish the whole thing. The staff works quickly so if you see a line don't get discouraged. They have a nice size room but I just buy my lunch and go to my office.

Date of visit: January 2013
Thank gretchapr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Food was very good, fresh, and portions were VERY large. A nice surprise.

Date of visit: June 2012
Thank ispalum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Found a dead cockroach in a sandwich ( chicken cheese steak).- an indication of a total carelessness!!. They returned my money back, but that's not the solution to the problem. I think everyone should know this ( atleast the regular customer like me). Never going to go back again.I would rather spend a couple of dollar more and go to a clean restaurant.

Date of visit: January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lanahk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
Baltimore, Maryland
11
Reviewed April 9, 2008

Good pasta and meat sauce, quick, easy for lunch.

Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Chef Paolino also viewed

 

Been to Chef Paolino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing