We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,440)
Filter reviews
3,440 results
Traveller rating
2,361
752
223
69
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,361
752
223
69
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsellis squarecity marketfire pitmini barnon alcoholic drinkscandied bacongreat locationfree snackscomplimentary glass of winehistoric districtwalk in showerthe riversmall balconywithin walking distancemodern hotelvalet parkingawesome hotel
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 3,440 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Despite positive reviews, the hotel was dirty. Our room was small and did not seem clean. The bed was old and uncomfortable. Disappointed with our overnight stay and would never go back. No staff that seemed to be interested.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank lisa c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise D, Sales at Andaz Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Lisa - Thank you for posting a review of your recent visit with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the room and would like to discuss this matter further. Can you please contact the hotel directly and ask to speak with our Manager on Duty.

Regards,
Denise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is in a great location. Staff was friendly and very diverse. The culture was laid out nicely and it was a great experience. The only concern I had was that room cleaning service came by early in the morning before 11am. We had to ask for restocking of towels and fridge. However it was done with no problem and it was done immediately. Their promptness and kindness is what makes it a very good accomadation going to Savannah GA

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank theshellempire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise D, Sales at Andaz Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review during you recent stay with us! We are delighted that our service made your stay even better. We work hard to provide high levels of service and will make sure I pass on your compliments to our team. We hope to welcome you back as our guest soon!

Regards,
Denise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a great hotel--rooms were perfect, loved all of the artwork, everyone was very friendly and an ideal location close to everything. Great service in the bar, Rachel was exceptionally accommodating. The decor inspired me to do a remodel/refresh of a room at home....thanks Andaz Savannah!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sherry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise D, Sales at Andaz Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Sherry - We are thrilled to read your outstanding review during your stay with us. I will be sure to share your compliments with the entire team, especially with Racehl for a job well done. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your return visit soon.

Regards,
Denise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I never write reviews for my hotel stays but, I feel compel to write about my stay at Andaz. Check in was quick and easy. The hostesses and Cassie were very friendly and accommodating. My suite was heaven on earth with an amazing view from the balcony. And to top it all off, you get a complimentary cocktail daily and complimentary water, coffee, soft drinks, juice and snacks inside your room! What?! Who does that, ANDAZ does!! Can't wait to return!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Adventurer608873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise D, Sales at Andaz Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are thrilled to read our outstanding hospitality and guest rooms helped make your stay a memorable one. I will be sure to share your compliments with the entire team, especially with Cassie for a job well done. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your return visit soon.

Regards,
Denise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved Savannah and loved staying here. Rooms were comfy and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. Everything we needed. Pool was great. Hotel was close to everything and we could walk to everywhere.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank NewYorkTeacher33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise D, Sales at Andaz Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your five star review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the rooms, pool and of course, our staff. We hope to welcome you back as our guest soon!

Regards,
Denise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews