We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,376)
Filter reviews
1,376 results
Traveller rating
972
262
69
43
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
972
262
69
43
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews klondike bars wine and cheese river street ice cream treats joe's crab shack loft bedroom turn down service each evening factors walk full kitchen wine reception other guests within walking distance parking spot historic building great view of the river restaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,376 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2018

We stayed here after getting married and it was exceptional. When we arrived, they had a bottle of wine chilling on ice and a nice congratulatory card. A very unique touch that I didn't expect but really appreciated. Loved the free happy hour with free wine and cheeses, plus other snacks. It's a great way to meet other people staying in the hotel. Location was amazing- we were right on River Street across from Joe's Crab Shack. The walls are pretty thin and you can hear the noise from outside and next door, so I can't rate 5 stars. But, the staff was attentive and courteous. The king suite was beautifully decorated and spacious. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brittany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

This place was fantastic! Very comfortable with outstanding service. Loved the location, right on River Street... but still very close to all the city squares. If you're looking for a place that's a little different from the norm, has tons of character and charm, then check this place out.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lukas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

We brought our two dogs and there was a nice park to walk the dogs right beside the inn. The staff was very kind and helpful! I would definitely go back! The inn had a lot of character and was easy access to River Street.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank amr12791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

Most stunning hotel ever absolutely loved this place ! And great location . Close walk to almost everything . Very clean . Loved how it didn’t feel like a hotel more like an apartment but still had all the things a hotel offers

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Devon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2018

By far the nicest bed & breakfast ever! From the location on river street to the excellent staff. This place has it all, breakfast in the morning, wine & cheeze in the afternoon, and ice cream in your freezer for a late night snack. Thanks Erica, Martin, Dominique, Kevin William, Britney and the rest of the staff for all ya'll do.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DeJul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews