We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Rate Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport
Ranked #18 of 114 Hotels in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 April 2012

We stayed at this hotel as a stopover on our way to Florida so we only stayed one night, but we were very impressed! The hotel lobby is quite beautiful and has a place to eat adjacent to it. It was very close to I-95. The hotel seems brand new. It was super clean and the beds were comfortable. We found the room rate to be reasonable for the quality of the hotel. They offered a free hot buffet breakfast in the morning with a good variety of items. Would have enjoyed staying longer. Will definitely consider staying at this hotel again!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marshall C B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gauthamshetty, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2012

Dear M B,
Thanks for staying with us, even if it was for only one night. We appreciate all of our guests and certainly strive to make their stay enjoyable no matter what the length of stay. I hope you do get back to the area soon.
Hospitably Yours

Gautham Shetty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,480)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,299 - 1,305 of 1,480 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2012

Stayed here for one night after a day at Tybee Island. Located on a quiet street and near plenty of restaurants as well as a Sam's Club and Home Depot. Indeed, this is a beautiful hotel. Hard to believe the room rates are so reasonable for what you receive. Bed and linens are super comfortable, rooms are well appointed and very, very clean. Our room was handicap accessible, so the bathroom was very large.

Breakfast was delicious, perfectly cooked veggie omelet. Plenty of different choices (cereals, oatmeal, pancakes, grits (yes, we are in the South!),), including fresh pineapple.

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Again, great property; we had a most enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JDinTLH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gauthamshetty, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2012

Dear JDinTLH,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us recently. We love hearing feedback from our guests, especially ones with such great things to say about our hotel. We certainly look forward to staying with us again soon.
Hospitably Yours
Gautham Shetty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2012

The first impression when we entered the lobby was Wow!. This is a such beautiful brand new hotel with such kind of unique luxury and amenities that certainly make it the best hotel in the whole I-95 corridor. We stayed in a beautiful one bedroom suite, with two queen beds in a private bedroom, in addition to a large sofa in the living room that it is converted into a queen bed. The all suites rooms are beautifuly decorated with every detail taken into consideration. The manager reception every evening is such a distintive detail, you feel like well received. At least but not last, the cooked to order breakfast is absolutely outstanding and unique. From tasty omeletts, scramble eggs, pancakes, french toasts, cereal, fruits and so on. We have stayed in many Embassy Suites before and in many hotels along the I-95 corridor and the Embassy Suites Savannah is absolutely the best!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ACR-Me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gauthamshetty, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2012

Dear Acasablanca,
Thank you very much for crowning us the best hotel on I-95 as your verdict. It means a lot for us here at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport and we greatly appreciate it. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

Hospitably Yours
Gautham Shetty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

This hotel is beautiful. The rooms are very nice. The bed was very comfortable. We did not get to try the breakfast as we had an early flight. My only complaint, the bartender at the manager's reception was not friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MyLadyWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

This was a relaxing time and the rooms were beautiful! We had a view of the forest next to the hotel and it was wonderful! The breakfast was a little lean for a gluten free diet so we didn't eat much for breakfast or the reception but the hotel was beautiful. The showers were fantastic and the bed completely amazing!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hmigas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gauthamshetty, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2012

Dearhmigas,
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next trip to Savannah and your stay with us.

Sincerely
Gautham Shetty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

My wife and I have stayed at this Embassy Suites 3 times within the past 12 months.
The service was great and the suite very spacious and comfortable. The manager's reception in the evening is a nice touch. It is close to some good dining and near I-95. The room was quiet.
They do a great job making you feel comfortable. Great breakfast!. Our last visit was March, 2012.

Room Tip: All 3 suites we stayed in were great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rooker99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gauthamshetty, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2012

Dear Rooker99,
We greatly appreciate your valued business and delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your many more visits to our hotel.

Hospitably Yours

Gautham Shetty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

We just completed a three night stay here and it was an excellent experience. The service from the staff was exceptional. The made to order breakfast was better than many highend restaurants. The rooms were spacious, modern and more than met our needs. We will stay here again and will recommend it to our family and friends.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlyingDeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Savannah hotels
Yamacraw Village
Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hyatt Place Savannah Airport
#22 of 114 in Savannah
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport

Address: 145 W Mulberry Blvd, Exit 104 Off I -95, Savannah, GA 31407-3505
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Savannah
#10 Romantic Hotel in Savannah
#14 Family Hotel in Savannah
Price Range: $188 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are proud to be the only Embassy Suites in Savannah, Georgia. For our guests who are looking for a centrally located property with plenty of bells and whistles, but not at the bells & whistles price, we are here to serve you. We offer the complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast that you know and love at Embassy Suites, as well as the evening Manager’s Reception, and complimentary high-speed internet. Additionally, our casual 145 Mulberry Café is open for lunch and dinner, and serves fresh entrees, sandwiches and salads, many of which are prepared for our on-the-go travelers.Our guests will surely enjoy the spacious 2 room suites, designed with 2 bathroom entrances. A standard not found at most other hotels; our guestrooms feature kitchenette centers with bar sinks, microwaves, and mini-refrigerators. The well laid-out floor plan of our guestrooms encourages the business traveler to maximize their workspace with a large work desk and ergonomic chair. A flat-screen TV in both the bedroom and living areas provide the at-home convenience for the leisure travelers as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Savannah Airport Hotel Savannah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing