We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge Buffet....Something or everyone.”
Review of Sakura Buffet

Sakura Buffet
Ranked #173 of 968 Restaurants in Savannah
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

Before you start to fill up your plate you need to just walk around and take it all in. There are so many choices! The Asian cuisine is good for a buffet and there are a host of other options. A salad and dessert bar as well as a sushi station and a hibachi grill.....like I said a huge buffet. If you are hungry you will definitely get your moneys worth!! A pretty koi pond just inside is also a nice touch!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 4crazystews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 132 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2017

Overall experience was good. Easy to get in and get out if one wants to. Good food...Reasonably priced. Exactly what i would have expected.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank N5376KPchristophers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2017 via mobile

Wonderful place to eat they have such a large variety you have to grab 4 plates just to try it all they even have a hibachi chef who will cook things to your order right in front of you all for $12 if your from new York like me then you would know that's a steal. The food was flavorful and fresh and the place was clean I've been to many different places to eat and I've never seen them wipe down the condiments I would definitely eat here again especially the stuffed crab shell

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank neya2419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

Average Chinese food buffet, nothing special and we didn’t understand why it was so busy for average food.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank larryb625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

Hard to find parking where they r very busy. Largest buffet I've ever seen. U will find something u like but u may want to do a sample plate before u dig in. There is a lot of food that u can taste the water in and it is a very different taste than what we are use too. But I would go back.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank easykiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sakura Buffet also viewed

Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Sakura Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing